I Love You Mad

8 18
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

I can't be far from you,
You're my wind,
Every time I move forward,
And I want you with me.

You're my wings,
When I'm sky diving,
Can't be separated from you,
I want you to stay here.

Even in my heart,
You're the one I'll cherish,
'Cause you're my baby,
The one I want to hold tight.

Give me the love,
You promised me,
'Cause I want to be happy,
Not wonder like a lost bird.

Tell me everything I want to hear,
'Cause I don't wanna live in tears,
Tell me that you love everything I do.
Tell me you need me like I do.

I love you bad,
And nothing else I can do,
Since you stole the keys,
That open my heart, I can't fine them.

You're my noon,
You're my night,
You're my morning,
You're my light and darkness.

I can't get enough of you,
Even when we fight,
It teach me to love you more,
"Cause I wanna be in your life forever.

I can't stand the thoughts,
That we ain't in good terms,
You're my moods,
And my turn over.

The judges will judge us,
But it's us to be strong,
Be my friend and we just can do it,
'Cause we can't make an enemy when I love you mad.

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These lines touched my heart . mind-blowing,thanks for share this poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. I'll keep on writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive poetry lines. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago