Corona Love

2 13

MISSING YOU LIKE CRAZY

I have been missing you like crazy .

Remembering each moment like it was yesterday .

I wish you take a minute and recal the sweet moments .

The moments love was a beautiful thing for us,

The moment happiness was our daily wine .

The moment your long calls always laid me to bed .

The moments texting all night was all we desired.

The moment my smile was engrossed to your happiness.

The moment Corona love was sweet .

Not until you choose to kill the vibe .

Not untill you stopped making long calls.

Not until Good morning messages turned to a nightmare .

Not until reverse calls and please call me was my daily message from you .

What happened to the deep love we had?

What happened to the memories we shared?

Corona love it was .

The love that I thought no one could break .

What changed you ?

Did the vibe die by itself?

Did you get tired of me ?

Why did you have to dump me at a mere sight?

Corona love went sour is the memories I got.

But I have been missing you like crazy.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my school friends 😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago