This is my now

13 31
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Songs, Lyrics

May 29, 2022

Happy 6 months and counting with me here on this wonderful and amazing platform that we have at this point. It's a great honor to be part of this community may those people behind this site have a lot of blessings coming their way as they help a lot of people financially and of course emotionally as well through meeting virtual friends.

I may not a good writer but I am thankful that no one here criticizes our work as long as it belongs to our own then we are very much welcome here.

I came across this title From the music sung by May May Entrata,

This is my now as it is truly inspiring that we can reflect on it to ourselves . I first heard this song when May May Entrata having a concert in the Araneta coliseum, I was once a fan of Mayward Wayback year 2020. I clearly remembered that time I had sleepless nights because I always watched their videos since Pinoy Big Brother House until they come out to the outside world and they are having so many projects, and concerts, in short, I support their love team.

Mayward loveteam probably is the last love team that I love the most but then sad to say that they are no longer together as of this time as May May Entrata already introduced her boyfriend, on social media, I thought that Mayward will stay together, or we thought that they fall in love with each other as what we say in their action in front of the camera but it's not and we can not dictate to them and as fans, we should respect their decisions.

This is my now

It is one of my favorite songs I can say that listening to this made me cry probably because it hits me with the lyrics if you have enough time guys tried to click the video that I attached above for sure you can relate also, the song is very inspiring.

Some final thoughts

This is one of my favorite spots when I am alone and bored just listening to some inspiring songs that somehow can relieve my stress.

Allow me to add the lyrics in here

Here are the Lyrics of this song

There was a time I packed my dreams away.

Living in a shell, hiding from myself.

There was a time when I was so afraid.

I thought I'd reached the end.

But baby that was then

I am made of more than yesterday,

This is my now, and im breathing at the moment as I look around I can't believe the love I see

My fears behind me, gone are the shadows and doubt that was then

This is my now.

I have to decide, was I gonna play it safe or look somewhere deep inside

Try to turn the tide and find the strength to take the step of faith.

This is for me today my read.cash family,

May God bless us all!

Happy Sunday!

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much!

10
$ 1.10
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
+ 2
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Songs, Lyrics

Comments

Happy 6th month to you sis sa flattform na ito. Naway magtagal pa upang tuloy tuloy ang ating friendship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy six months sis.. pinakinggan ko sis hehe, nanayo ang balahibo ko haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag glow jud maayu ang career ni Maymay daghan na siya ug single album na gi promote,swerte pajud sa livelife,,all is perfect ngyud

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pero mas gusto jud unta nako sila ni Edward, pero karon dili nako ganahan ni Edward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na nga sila mag love team sis nuh. Noon pinapanood ko din sila. Akala ko talaga magtatagal yung loveteam nila sis tas may mga projects na sila nun pero di pala. Gusto ko talaga si Maymay Entrata sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko yung love team nila noon sis grabe puyat ko kakapanood sa YouTube, yun pala naghiwalay din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Nagulat talaga ako nung natigil yung loveteam nila. Di ba nagkaproblema sila sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow my dear Cleophia, happy on your 6 months continuing here, I wish you more success and blessings. Exactly dear, music always is a truly inspiration for us...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sis Ellen, for the unending support from the start-up until now you are always there for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice lage ni nga song ,paminawn nao ni unya be ,di man ko updated sa mga bag ong kanta,mga bag ong artista oy,mura jud kog nagpuyo og lasang ani ay😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice bitaw ni nga song dae makahinumdum ta sa mga struggles in life nga naagian.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A wonderful song, I passed it to my favorites! Music has the power to calm us down and at the same time make us live in another world. nice to meet you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, mate anyway nice to meet you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago