The Realization Hit Me Badly

28 29
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Realization

September 16, 2022

I started drafting this article for today at 11 am, why?

Because last night at 8 pm the sister of my madam coming here and decide to sleep together with her 11 months son, to be honest, if this lady comes here I am not comfortable though we are okay sometimes we can't force ourself to feel okay with someone, but I need to obey and respect them as it is my duty.

And so up until as of this writing they are all still sleeping so probably if they wake up I don't have time to write.

Since I promise that I need to be active and publish once a day so I need to do time management.

So for today's write up I wanted to share my failures and regrets for the past few days it was the time when I am inactive here just so today the realization hit me badly.

My last article stated that I need to stop my addiction to the raffle draw because I realized that it was just a waste of money.

Late did I know that there is also one thing that I am addicted to and that is purchasing random things online I guess I was depressed, and sad at that time, and the only thing to ease my boredom is just scrolling through my Facebook account and watching those who do live selling I was experiencing it last year that I was hooked also and that my bitcoincash savings well spent to that thing that I ordered and I didn't recognize that it happened again though not same before but also I feel the regret when I received a message from the online seller where I ordered as they already finalized the products that I purchased.

When I ordered they keep on telling me that the shipping fee is very less and that I shouldn't worry but then it was all lie because if only I know that the shipping fee will cost the same as the items I chose probably I will not go through but you know no one can blame but myself because I am easily tempted by those who sell online.

This is the message that the seller forwarded it stated that the shipping fee cost a total of 381.00Pesos or in dollars, which is almost 6$.

Not only this I have also a friend and at the same time a neighbor who happened that she also selling online and she also offered me her items and so since I had this attitude who easily tempted I also purchased and probably I guess to show support for her small business.

My online friend conversation so since our article needed at least 3 minutes of reading time so I need to translate the convo.

She wanted me to choose those pictures item that she forwarded and told me that it was okay that I pay for them through installments for 1 month.

So I tell her that I only want lotion and baby Cologne for my 2 daughters and it cost almost 5$ for two items.

Closing words

Now that I realized what I am doing that I am easily invited and I wanted to change myself I wanted to think many times before I do the moves. I am hoping and praying that this would be the last budol that I encountered that I need to save money for the future.

That's all for me today thank you everyone for the unending support.

Edit: The sister of my employer they are still here I don't have any idea when she go back to her apartment I hope it will be tomorrow.

Goodnight everyone and see you tomorrow.

Cleophia_

13
$ 0.88
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Realization

Comments

Ahahaha relate! I am actually so easily sales talked as well. I think now since I am technically unemployed till I get my visa I think God is teaching me to save and be more conscious of money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan talaga ate mas mahal pa yung shipping fee kesa dun sa product. Ako ate sa Shopee lang po mostly bumibili pero ngayon nililimit ko na din po self ko sa pag impulsive buying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nabubudol talaga tayo sis. Ako sis sa shopee na bubudol din ako. Wala bang shopee diyan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako maka installed nang shoppee dito sa Kuwait sis yung Lazada lang kaya lang uninstalled ko din kasi yun nga sa nakikita ko mahal din ang shipping fee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pag mahal yung shipping fee wag nalang sis kasi malaki pa magagasto mo. Ah di pala ma install shopee diyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, na budol gyud dai, mao ako never kung mopalit bsta ingon anah, maypag moderetso nalang ko sah mall, makapili pah tah dd2.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani gud tawon dae Nia rata sa sulods balay murag kung makakita naay nag live selling hala bira dayun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah mao gyud Nah dai bsta wala tai kalingawan perme lang cp, daghan gyud makaakit sah mata,ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya minsan kapag sa live selling kelangan malaman muna ang shipping fee or mas maganda na mas marami mabili para sulit. Minsan ang pagoorder online yung nakakagaan ng loob pero mabigat sa bulsa yung shipping fee hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis hays nasasayangan ako kasi yung binili ko na item meron nagtitinda niyan na kakilala ko akala ko naka save ako kasi mas mura itong sa live selling na nakita ko yun pala dun naman ako sa shipping fee na lugi .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was liked that before. Coz I used to ba an impulsive buyer. But now little by little I was able to control myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang man na dae basta magamit lang tanan nya Dili sigehon pero kung basta² lang Nipalit dayon permi nalang, Kana na jud di maayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na jud ni maayu dae kay need na jud nako mag save na huhu maglikay na jud ko dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan kung need sis, kasi mapapakinabangan naman pero kung want's hindi na maganda yun. Hehehe I hope mamanage mo ng mabuti yung disiplina mo sa sarili para di na maulit na mapagasto ng wala sa oras. Minsan kailangan din nating tumanggi sa mga invite na yan kasi tayo din ang mapeperwersyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That shouldn't be a problem as long as the money is there, unless maybe you're buying things that are not necessary.

I don't buy things anyhow online no matter the persuasion, I only buy if I have the money and it's very necessary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are really times that we got easily tempted to purchase, even I. Pero as much as possible I am restraining myself din😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahirap putulinanag nakaadikan sis, aako dati di nakakasulat dahil naaadict anko sa mg aebooks na di ko namna antutuloy ng bsa dahil may bayad. Though di ako nag purchase ng coins para ma popne yung contents, nasayng namna ang ioras ko sa kakabasa dsun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May times talaga sis na yung oras natin nasasayang pero okay lang mas maganda ang ganyan ang maadikan dahil marami kang matututunan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha yun nga nagmasaklap sis kasi wala akong natutunan dun, puro romance novles yun eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ka pala sis marami ka palang bisyo sa ganyan bagay, although ok lng naman yan kasi nagwork ka naman at mapapakinabangan kaso dapat tlga matuto ka ng self control

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya wala akong ipon kasi more on gastos talaga pero try ko pa rin talaga baguhin tong ugali ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo pa yan sis, maiiwasan mo pa yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dealer ko sa tanan dri dae pero pangsarili ra nko ky hasul maningil sa mga gahi hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao nay gitawag dae og mindset ba mindset makasave man basta member ka ayaw lang ipautang sa mga gahi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagplan ko anang pc dae ,nagtigum pakog puhonan kay kapuyan ko huna huna og utang wa raba koy trabaho 😁mayu unta maka tigum ko aron maka sugod nkog paninda anang pc oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Utang manang pc dae start na oy unsay dugayan. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah gusto nako e cash lage hihi mahadlok ko mangutang😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all pareha nimo dae mahadlok og utang ang uban tawon basta naay pautang hamag dayun hehe. Bisan walay ikabayad

$ 0.00
1 year ago