Thanks and Appreciation: Gratitude Challenge

12 36

June 22, 2022

You take for granted

As human beings, there are instances when we take for granted the things or people around us because we think that they stay forever even though we didn't tell them how important they are or how important those things that we have at this moment. I have so many things that I take for granted I only realized when it's already damaged and gone forever and so now I practiced appreciating every blessing that came my way small or big I maintain to admit it and tell the world that I am blessed.

The things you own that money can't buy

They say money can't buy happiness but it can buy leisure that can make you happy the money can't buy my health that's why I am grateful for I am healthy and can able to work to sustain my living and my family wants and needs, I am happy that I received genuine love that comes from my family and friends because we can't buy genuine friendship and most importantly my mental health and my peace of mind.

People who help you in your life

I am grateful for all the people who were there in times when I needed them the most my family and id love also to include my virtual friends here on these two platforms noise. cash and read. cash

Write something for people for their support

To my parents most especially to my mother, she was a great mother to me I remember when I give birth to my first and second children she was there all the time, and because of that I am blessed already to have you as my mother.

To my mama, may we not talk and see always for we are miles away know that I love you with all of my heart may I didn't tell it verbally because we are not used to it. Ma I always have thought especially now that you will become older you and papa mean so much to me I pray always to God for the good health and protection of both of you, may you not read this but in this way, I can figure out how important you are to me.

To my other half, my partner the father of my two daughters I am thankful for the love and care since I left in the Philippines you are the one who took good care of our children may we always have encounter misunderstandings, we fight we argue but we choose to compete for it, for we know that there is no perfect relationship despite our long distance though I always block you in the Facebook account by the time we argued but thanks to you for your not giving up until I unblock you lol.

Closing words

Hey, fellas what's up, I would like to say thank you to @Jijisaur for this gratitude challenge prompt for it saves my day as you know I have a limited idea of writing, and my everyday struggle to find a topic is real, and whenever I read or found same like this prompt without a second thought I grab it.

If you want to try and write yours you can read her writings here https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/gratitude-challenge-d4dd92e3

Thank you for reading mwah!

10
$ 0.48
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
+ 4
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are right we should thank everyone. I am very grateful to my parents. Especially my mom because she doesn't eat without me until I get home from college. My parents don't buy clothes for themselves at the festival but they buy me new clothes and shoes for every festival even though they earn very little. My parents are my real heroes and I am grateful to everyone who has a relationship with me, including people on social media. And I am thankful to Allah who has given me health and a happy life. This was a great topic!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's a lot of things to be thankful of.
And for me, i just also want to thank my mom for everything that I have now, and I'm forever grateful for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Money can't buy health that's why we should take care our health sis and we are grateful for being healthy. Health is really important that's why we must prioritize it first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the message for your mother. She was indeed a superhero, just like my Momma too. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money can't buy the real happiness that our hearts are longing for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siempre debemos ser agradecidos en la vida. Solo valoramos todas nuestras circunstancias cuando ya no contamos con ellas. Aprovechemos cada momento para valorar y agradecer todo lo que tenemos, ya sea poco o mucho. El ser agradecidos a la vida , al Universo, a Dios nos trae mas bendiciones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mom will be always there when we need them. They are our rock. They are our strength. I am not too orally saying my love to my loved ones. I just do it on action.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's like ate, real love cannot buy money. Trust cannot buy money. Marami tayong take for granted pero at the end, marealize naman natin iyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sis am thankful to my parents everything you said sis was right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should always recognize all the simple things that we have, we may say it's simple,but it's the most precious one, like having a family, healthy, and happiness in our home each day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,mao diay ni hihi. Ako dae thankful ko sa akong parents same nimo ksy bisan pobre me naningkamot jud sila nga mabuhi me ,sus kadaghan raba jud namo buaw😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi o mao ni dae unya lain kaayu si Google mohatag og explanation mosamot tag kalibog lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago