Sundays Best!

10 26
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

October 09, 2022

Beautiful people of the world today is Sunday it's 2 pm here in Kuwait as of this writing, I feel so bored I am just lying in my bed at the moment scrolling through my mobile phone and updating my 2 daughters in the Philippines and decided to write an update here.

I wake up at 9 am and the only consistent thing I did every day is after I woke up quickly I go to the kitchen, and drink 1 glass of water I am thankful that I maintain this, and become a habit as we know that drinking water in an empty stomach is good for our body as it helps start our day on the right track,

However, it may help also to increase our daily water intake and can help to flush out the toxins that are stored in our bodies overnight so I recommend you guys that it's good to drink and enjoy a glass of water first thing in the morning to maintain healthy habits.

At around 10 am I started to do my usual everyday routine which is to make sure to clean the house first thing I cleaned is the sala it takes only a little time since it is not dirty I only take some garbage and after that, I go to my madams comfort room and started to clean it next thing I checked is in the kitchen I only have few plates to wash and then I finished.

My two employers are not morning people so basically, they are waking up in the afternoon and they are wake up the whole night that is their way of living too different from us we are busy finding food for everyday living it's a big no for us that just only sleep the whole day because if you do that you can sleep but no food and end up with an empty stomach unlike the people here that they can sleep but they were having a lot of foods in their table was a life unfair? Well according to Charles J. Sykes," Life is not fair, get used to it."

At 11 am I feel hungry so that's the time I do my morning coffee I have bread that it's 2 days already inside the fridge I only make it hot for 20 seconds in the microwave so it's the perfect combination for my 3-in-1 Nescafe.

After my breakfast, I put my dirty clothes in the washing machine, and after 1 hour it's done and hung outside and that's all .and I came inside my room and waited for my employer to wake up.

Closing words

That's how my Sundays best happen I know we all have different Sunday happenings but I know in the Philippines we are happy during Saturday and Sunday as it is a time to relax after a tiring and busy week of work or in school.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors thank you and God bless!

All images from yours truly

_ Cleophia2

Thank you for reading!

7
$ 0.44
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Iba din ang lifestyle ng mga amo mo parang call center agents lang hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Swerte jud ka dae sa imo ba ky mkalihok jud ka ug gusto nimo nga ka mag alingasa ky naa gatan aw hehehe. Kalami pa sa pan ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Swerte pa jud dae kay naa ko makita uban nga mga katabang looy jud ila situation labi na sa pagkaon kuwang permi mao nga antus lang jud sa kamingaw saun man kinahanglan man jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod na dae ky naa mi silingan nga ingon ana as in inihap pati itlog hahaha. Lain ko mgboiled eggs para sko sarili ky tag lima lagi hahaha. Gaan nko sya eggs kdto hilaw pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nsa bahay mi ong din ikaw sis, medyo magaan din work mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis okay lang naman sa work ang alalahanin ko lang yung kapag ang homesick na yung dadalaw sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo part tlga ng buhay yan lalo at madalas solo ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Dapat uminom talaga ng water. Important. Dapat always hydrated. Na dehydrated na ako minsan sis at na confine ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa imong na feel atu sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gihilantan ko sis dili nako katindog sa kasakit sakong ulo. Gitabang ko. Gihakwat nagud ko sis. Professor pa gayud, kauwaw kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago