She Wants a Bicycle:Can I Grant Her Wish?

28 40
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Bicycle

July 23, 2022

Do you remember when was the first time you learn to balance cycling?

Why do kids like to have a bicycle?

As a kid, we too much liked cycling, it is enjoying and fun, as far as I remember when I was in grade school I was in grade 5 to be exact that was the time I learned how to ride a bicycle and the worse is I don't have my own I just borrowed by my friends which there are times that they don't allow me to used and I am just only looking at them while enjoying the rides.

I certainly remember how I learned to ride a bicycle that was the time that my father's friend come to visit him and he has a bicycle then I politely ask him to use it because I wanted to learn and I am blessed as he let me used it and warn me to be careful.

While using the bicycle of my father's friend I am praying silently and hoped that he stayed long hours talking with my father, to be honest at that time I wanted to stop the clock it's because I enjoyed riding at the same time learning how to balance but then clock we know never stop although fathers friend stays a long time it's already night and so I can not do anything as he needs to go. But glad that after almost one day of cycling on his bike I know in myself that I know already how to balance the bicycle and I am happy even though I don't have and never had a chance to own one but at least I've learned to drive it.

Yesterday night while my youngest daughter Sophia we're talking via messenger she opened again on the topic of the bicycle that she ask me to buy as a present for her when she had an award in school. I thought that she forgot it already but no she just also waited only, She said she was shy but now she has the guts to remind me lol.

As a mother that has so much time lost without them by my side, I wanted to grant her wish to own a bicycle because I know how're the feels of excitement and I can relate to her situation same as what happened to me when I was at the same age with her.

Furthermore, Sophia already knows how to do balancing the bicycle she learned it when one of her friends visited and bring a bicycle and I feel sad for Sophia as I know the feeling of wanting something that makes us happy.

I tried to search for the price of the bicycle that she want and only to find out that it's quite expensive and probably I need to grind more so that I can able to give her the bicycle that she want.

Closing words

I know material things sometimes can make someone happy in a short period, then I would try my best to give it to someone I love especially my children for all the hardships that I am facing I am strong because of them.

They are my happy pill.

That's all for me today, thank you for dropping by.

13
$ 0.95
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Herzy
$ 0.04 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Bicycle

Comments

I hope you can buy her one! Naalala ko noong nagrequest pamangkin ko nyan, binilihan din namin. Ayun tuwang-tuwa at mas naging active magpapawis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dakong kalipay jud na ni Sophia pg mapalitan nimo dae. Wa jud ko napalitan ug bike sa bta pko ba till nidako na lng ko. Bawi na lng jud ta sa ato mga anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe same dae oy igo ra lantaw sauna sa mga ka edad natu nga naay bike masuya nalang ta mao mga ma.feel jud natu atung anak kung mangayo og ingon ana sa atua.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure she will be happy sis pag magkaroon siya ng bike kasi relate ako. Nung bata ako gusto talaga ako magkaroon ng bike kasi hindi. Si bunsong kapatid lang namin nabilhan ng bike.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can give sis ,she big already and I know she will be happy for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure Sophia will be happy dae pag na grant nimo ang iyang gusto. Dili man sad na permanente nga naay pangayoon, diba? Mao oks lang kung e grant ang iyang gusto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cleophia, I completely agree with you, cycling is a very enjoyable sport, which even adults enjoy doing. I hope you can get the bike that your daughter wants. Look at buying this bike as an investment, because whenever your daughter is not using it, you can sell it again for a good price... 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep your promise :) It will definitely make your daughter very happy. I do think riding a bike is a skill a child should learn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cycling is really fun activity that kids love to do. I remember we brought the cycle to ride on rent from an old man cycling store because we don't have our own cycle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Becoz u don't want her to grow up missing this like me! So please do!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish ko din yan eh, WHAHAHAHA sa edad kong 15 na iingit Ako sa ibang bata na marunong mag bike. Kung Hindi pa kayang bilhin, wag pilit, may tamang panahon pa naman para makabili nun siguro. But I hope na grant yung wish Niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to search a second hand bike in market place sis, some second hand are still good and makakamura ka pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag aabang nga ako sis sumasali ako sa buy and sell group sa Facebook.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grant her wish na.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If wla pa pambili wag muna, kasi mahirap naman na unahin mo wants nya taz wala ka palang extra pera for sure maiintindihan naman ng anak mo un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mag iipon pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo wag bigay ng bigay basta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahinomdom ko 16 na ako edad nkatigo pag bike haha tapos ang bike nga ako ge practisan ky pang bata pero two wheels nlng pd noa pero at least katukod jd ko kaau ahhahaha mao to bsan napayok nakatigo na gyd ko pag bike hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mas okay jud to sis pang bata imong ge praktisan kay para walay pangus sa tuhod kay di jud malikayan kung mag praktis matumba jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe lgii sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud ko kamao mo bike dae hahah. Akong bugoy dae mao nay birthday gift namo niya atong ming 3 siya ,karon naguba na ,gusto ipaayo ambot oy wa pa ko katigum .Maayo unta mapaayo para di na sigeg selpon og tv kaso ang pi-ang pud haha.

Paliti na si sophia oy ,very good raba na sa school😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao pud lage no maguba ra ipa ayu na dae if naa nakay tigum nga bch, basin puhon inig birthday ni Sophia dae naa pakoy time maka kwarta kay October 2 pa iyang birthday kahibaw naka permi ra jud crisis 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please grant my wish too, mama. Charr! Oo naman ate, alam naman natin na kpag mga bata gustong gusto talaga nila ang mag bike ih. Wish ng karamihan yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc simpling kaligayahan ng mga bata na magkaroon ng ganyang bagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paliti naa may daghang barato na bike round 3k tingale ayaw lang pud ng pambata kay big girl naman c pia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag inquire ko tag 4500 man mura siyag mountain bike style jane , malooy ko sige intawon og ingon ,unya ako gi ingnan inig birthday niya niingon ka dugay pa kunu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kang ar_ar bitaw 6k pagpalit pero dako kanang Mountain bike,naa pay minus ana kana lang dile dagko pang babaye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin inig birthday nalang niya puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago