Parcel Arrived From my Virtual Friend in read.cash

18 26

September 27, 2022

Happy Tuesday to all!

We have so much going on in our lives right now, we are going through some hard times but just believe in ourselves and keep moving forward.

For my today's writing, I want to share some of my day-to-day happenings as you know so Im not missed in publishing an article so that I can earn bitcoincash.

Before anything else, I know it's always repeated but I will not get tired of always telling how blessed I am that I am here on this platform because for almost two years and I always found another earning site, but believe me only read. cash and noise. cash who I treasure the most no bias because this is the truth but nothing but the truth. I know most of you agree with me since you experience it also that these two platforms give benefits to all of us and so because of that I am thankful to those people behind this earning site.

Parcel from Leyte to Cebu

Last month, @Chelle18 posted on her Facebook account that she's selling pre-loved clothes coming from her sister-in-law who is working in Hongkong.

Why she sells it?

Because her kids are all boys and so I told her that I want to buy some of those clothes for my daughter Sophia she's 10 years old this coming Sunday but oh wait to speak of birthday we didn't have a party since I am in a tight budget so already explain to her that probably they only go to church and buy foods only for them without inviting the neighborhood and she understands the situation despite her young age.

Last September 23 @Chelle18 chatted with me that her husband will be the one who goes to send the parcel and that for 7pcs of clothes the shipping fee was only 100pesos from Leyte to Cebu province.

The photo below is the one she sends to me it is on the way to shipment.

And Today September 27, 2022, the parcel arrived on the doorstep of my house, it takes only 4 days for shipment.

Unboxing the parcel

Sophia loves to make videos and while unboxing she takes a video and sends it to me and I do screenshots for today's writing.

She was very happy knowing that she had now a nice dress. Because to be honest it's rare for us to buy a dress due to a lack of budget so when we own one we are so blessed even if it is only a pre-loved

The price for this is only 100 pesos. The rest of the clothes that I buy are all leggings and also all fit her but didn't take a photo since she's tired from school probably she will send me all when they have time.

Closing words

All money that I pay for this is from my earnings here that's why I am thankful for this site. I've learned so many things here and have virtual friends that we can talk to without judgment.

That's all for today's blog post of mine thank you, everyone And God bless us all.

11
$ 1.88
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your girl is happy on her new dress✨.

This platform is a blessing to most of us, I've benefited alot from here even though I'm Earning big. I'm grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dress are pretty sis, may mga dresses din ako dito pero naipamigay na sayang. Yung pamangkin ko kasing girl hindi bet ang dresses ewan ko ba dun😆 kaya hindi ko maibigay kasi yung binili ko nga ayaw suotin😅. Anyway sis worth it na siya for its price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya happy ako kapag makikita kung kahit papaano parang nagampanan ko ang pagiging isang ina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Budol time, pero worth it naman ata hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice sis, mura Lang din 100 Lang, ako rin mahilig akong bumili ng mga preloved clothes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayay nagpabudol kadali dae hehehe. Okay rana para sa bday gurl nimo. Nindot ang dress, infairness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Budol jud dae pero sagde lang tagsa raman pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay rna dae nya bsta sa anak buhaton bsta mkaya lng nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ka tlga mamili sis, yan cguro ung weakness mo, pero ok na din naman if bihira mo sila mabilhan at magagamit nya din naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis Tama ka parang weakness ko talaga kasi pag alam kong may laman pa yung g cash ko gusto ko pa bumili. Pero pag wala naman akong pera hindi din naman ako nangungutang pag may extra lang din naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ka nice sa dress dae. Angayan kaayo imong anak. Nindot na maoy suoton musimba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo dae , malipay nalang ko mag tan aw nga bisan layo ko pero murag na pa feel nako niya nga naa ra iyang inahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, for sure happy kaayo ang imong bunso sa iyang dress dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang kahimus sa dress sis bagay kaayo sa imung baby girl. 🥰 Ganahan ko nag tan aw. Nindot kaayo. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vlogger jud nis pia oy😍 Thank you sa pag purchase dae ❤️ Sunod napud kay ako nasay mo palit sa imo tinda hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe wa man koy ma topic mao kani nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ugma pa siguro ko mag suwat dae ,lutang pako as in😭😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay o jud condolence dae dili jud hibaw an ang kinabuhi sa tawo kung kanus a bawion sa kahitas an.

$ 0.00
1 year ago