October Recap!

17 37

October 31, 2022

Hello everyone, it's the last day of the month, and I guess due to the typhoon it become a long weekend since tomorrow November 01 and 02 we're celebrating all saints and souls day and that's why no work, and school it will resume by November 03 so enjoy guys.

As for me, I am not active for a couple of days but thank God I am still kicking and alive despite the hardships that im going through.

A lot of things happened in October which is I missed sharing it all here so I give a little bit recap of my October happenings.

On October 13, I celebrated my 36th birthday and I thank God for the gift of life that he gave me for the madam that gave me flowers early in that day and greeted me with a happy birthday and in the evening her sister come and buy me a cake and she gives me 10 Kuwait Dinar as a birthday gift.

On October 23 we go to a resort for 4 days I was so happy at that time we traveled for 1 and a half hours.

This is the front view of where we stayed at the khiran resort in Kuwait.

When we were there I have a lot of first-time experiences because my employer every time they go they always bring me so I can make some memories in Kuwait. One that I enjoyed greatly is when we go to play bowling we are four players my madam her sister and her husband and I.

When we enter the game place we need to change shoes that suit us for the bowling game the in-charge person will give us the exact sizes of our feet and I tell them that I need size 37.

When we start the game we can see our names on the board and the corresponding scores it is my first time playing this game and I am excited to try it.

The first turn was the husband of my madam's sister he almost hit all bottles and the next turn was my madam she almost do it perfectly and we do cheering each other the third turn was the sister of my madam this time she doesn't know since it is her first time to play too so she got a low score.

when it is my turn gosh I felt nervous the ball is heavy and I don't know how to throw it so that I can hit the bottles it turn out I got a low score same as the sister of my madam.

Since we need to play until the 10th row I was so happy in the middle of the game because I already know the technique and my score at first I was at the lowest but then I was lucky since I once hit all bottles that they shock also since they do not try to hit all those. But for the final score since at first, I got the lowest score the one you got the highest was my madam and the I am the second the third was the husband of my madam's sister we are all enjoying the game.

Another thing that I experienced is when I tried to swim in the swimming pool wearing my uniform and head jab and do the sliding together, with my madam and her sister I was enjoying the whole time with them hahaha.

That's all for my update today thank you everyone and God bless us all.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much!

8
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Belated Happy Birthday po and HAppy NEw mOnth! I am glad the you really enjoyed your day po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello teacher lyn !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to you, sis! You are very lucky to your employer. More happy birthdays to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Ji!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it that you and your employer and her family has a good bond to the extent of going out to play games. That's lovely.

Happy New Month friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month k!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy bday. Ang bait ni madam mo infairness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya babalik talaga ako dito kasi takot ako na kapag mag apply ako sa iba baka mapunta ako sa mga salbahis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Swertehan ang makakuha ng mabait na employer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka bongga sa october oy ,great memories to keep jud dae ,naka bakasyon labi na ang pa birthday oy ,ka layso sa pa gift raba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O dae naa jud tawon memories bahalag dili natu kapamya ang kauban enjoy nalang gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday sis! πŸŽ‰ Saya naman ng days niyo sis at naglaro pa kayo kakaaenjoy naman pag ganun. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Full of memories d i ang imong October dae... Btw, belated happy birthday day. Ka nice sa imong madam dae, May pa flowers pa sa imong birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O dae sukad pa sauna makahinumdum gyud na siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awh, ka thoughtful man sad d i sa imong madam dae. Di jud niya kalimtan ang imong special day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday ate. I'm glad po to know na your Madam and her family didn't forget your special day hehe. And I believe you also enjoy your vacay in a resort. Hugs ate😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yie enjoy naman kahit ibang lahi yung mga nakakasama ko kasi yung uncle ng amo ko nagdala din ng katulong na Uganda at Sri Lankan picture pictures kami dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago