Last Day Of August!

11 21
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

August 31, 2022

There are 31 days in August 2022, which equals 744 hours or 2678400 seconds with 23 weekdays and 8 weekends.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank God for the following:

Staying by my side

I thank God for not leaving me in my difficult situation even though there are times that I forgot him, especially when I am not in trouble but God is good all the time for he does not leave us although we can not see him we can feel because without him we are nothing in this world. So to those who struggled a lot don't hesitate to ask for guidance in our Almighty God for he is ready to listen to our burden in life.

Protecting my family

This is the most important thing that I ask God, for me to be able to work easy I always ask him to protect my family because it's not easy being far from our family, and we know that our family is not in good condition or good health and from this I thank him that even I am not the one taking care of my two kids but seeing them smiling and in good health was my biggest gift I received from above.

Giving us what we need

Despite the crisis that we are facing but look at us now still able to eat 3 times a day, have a house to live in, and clothing to wear because if we ask God with a sincere heart he is willing to give us whatever we want as long as we are willing to wait at the right time and in his time.

Keeping us safe and healthy

For the past 2 years, that coronavirus spread all over the world we are living in a time of uncertainty which can lead us to stress, and anxiety but God help us to cope with our worries and that is thanks to him that we are now Little recovering with this hardest part in our living that we encounter invisible killer.

For all the blessings

Thank you, God, for providing me with more than I could ever have imagined for the opportunity for online earnings like read. cash, and noise. cash, for the family and virtual friends I am blessed to have who are always giving kind words that they leave in my comments section.

For everything

Thank you, God, for everything for giving me the strength for inspiring me to continue what I've started, for giving me hope, and for guiding me in the right direction. I know that you are listening whenever I talk to you, and for the hard times that give me a lesson to learn by whispering my soul when I almost felt dead.

Final thought

To anyone who is feeling lost, sad, or heartbroken, always remember that ask God for guidance for he is willing to listen to everything that burdens us inside.

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.95
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

To all God be the glory! Ingat lagi dyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po God is always there ready to listen.. Daming ipagpasalamat kay Lord despite of everything we've been trough we're still alive, safe and healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is good and God is everything dae. Bisan unsa kalisod kung mangayo ta sa Iyaha ug guidance and blessings, di gyud ta Niya pasagdaan. Thankful kaayo ko kay God sa blessings bisan pa man nga ang August ang pinakalikod ug pinaka-challenging na month para sa amoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bisan pag unsay mga problema nangabot ,blessed gihapon ta kay wa ta pasagdi sa Ginoo dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud dae mao nga bahala na ng mga utang diha mabayran rana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis halos same ang article natin today😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is always there at our side whether in our darkest or lightest moment in life. Time so flies, we are saying goodbye to August but look at us, we are still alive and fighting🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed God is good all the time💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is our everything sis. Basta maging faithful tayo sa kanya there's nothing impossible. God is our hero. Malalaking pasasalamat natin sa kanya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ano man problema natin ipag pasa Dios nalang ang lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ipagkatiwala natin sa kanya sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago