I'm unknowingly

18 22
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

January 05, 2022

  • Five days exactly today since she was always inside her room I don't have any idea at first, but I feel that she's not feeling well as I listen she's having a dry cough, and her voice change as if there is no coming voice when she wants to talks. (I'm referring to my Kuwaiti employer)

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors, you can check out their articles too they have a lot of ideas for us to motivate.

Last December 31 she goes to a doctor for a consultation regarding her abnormal monthly period, and at night when she comes from the clinic she's staying in sala where she used to set all the time it's okay for her from morning until midnight just only set and watching Netflix.

On the next day, it was January 01 since they did not celebrate the new year so it's just a normal day here, I waited for her to come down to set in the sala but she failed to come and even she didn't eat.

January 02, when I woke up at 8 o'clock I checked if she wakes up but still the light close so I leave her and waited to come down because her room was up, while my room was down beside the kitchen after I finished all my everyday routine which is cleaning the house at 2 pm im just set holding my mobile phone and interacting here in my two beloved platform noise. cash and read. cash. Until night come and the home phone ring and it was her telling me to make soup for her, so I hurriedly do what she wants and after I finished cooking the soup, I bring it to her room.

On the morning of January, 03 the same thing I did was to check her room if she's waking up but there is no sign of waking up so the same thing I did I clean the entire house even if it is not dirty and after finishing it again I waited her to come down but until 11 pm she did not come down and I decided to go on my room and closed it and usually I slept at 1 am and woke up at 8 am I have 7 hours to sleep and that's okay for me I used to be like that.

And yesterday at 2 pm the home phone ring and it was ma adam and told me to make soup again she does not eat anything only the soup.

Speaking of home phone this is it.

And as of today still, she's not okay and she is not even told me what she feels the entire days that she only staying in her room that I only bring her what she wants and not talking at all.

I even post it on my noise account the other day that I feel my madam having a coronavirus and not telling me anything, for me to be aware of what's happening to her.

But on the other hand, it's just my assumption that maybe she's having a virus and still I don't have the assurance in it im just only stating what I see and I hope it is just a normal cough though I still doubt it because it is still possible that she had since she goes out the day before.

Closing words

I'm still hoping and praying that whatever my madam's condition now may it be a virus or a normal cough I want her to be fully healed because im affected too by whatever situation she was in right now in a way that we are only 3 here in this apartment and her brother always outside, he only come during midnight and again the next day going outside.

And that's all for my write-up for today, I hope that every one of us was in good health and always remember that whatever problems that you have at this time don't hesitate to ask for guidance from the Lord for he knows what's best for us.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from Unsplash

9
$ 1.59
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Uniqueboy
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 8
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Di pa d I okay imo madam dae? I hope na ma okay na sya. Makakuyaw man sad ng iyang sitwasyon. Dapat nag inform siya para aware ka sa iya sitwasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping for your madam's fast recovery and healing. Let us just hope that it isn't a virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, my! I hope madam will be okay because you might get affected. It is so hard to get sick these days because hospitals are full and supplies are in shortage. Just take care sis and sanitize everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes,sis thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta doble ingat ka sis, bka nga ina-isolate nya na sarili nya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Para nga sis kasi ma pride din amo baka nahihiya siya na nagkaroon siya ng virus kaya keep nalang niya sa sarili niya sana lang talaga hindi Corona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry what happened to her sis. I know she will be okay. We will sending prayers that she get well soon. I know God will help her sis. We keep praying sis.🙏

Now, I'm worry also with my partner because he has a fever and cough now. I hope he get well soon. I don't want him to be sick. I worry a lot. I'm praying always.🙏🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa panahon siguro sis kaya nagkakasakit si hubby mo sana gumaling siya agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis.🙏 Sobrang alala ko sis.🥺Sobrang delikado kasi trabaho nila sis kasi nasa airport sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa airport pala sis, ibat ibang tao talaga nakasalamuha niya sis, sana ordinaryong trangkaso lang yan check mo lang din observe mo siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Immigration kasi siya kaya iba't ibang tao nakakasalamuha galing ibang bansa din. Ngayon giniginaw parin siya sis at mainit. Pinainom ko na ng gamot sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipa xa ngpacheck up sissy? Dpt info ka nia para aware ka din sa mga ngyayari for your safety too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi siya nag pa check up sissy iwan hanggang ngayon hindi pa din siya okay 5days na pero baka normal cough lang sana lang talaga tumataas na ulit ang kaso ng virus dito sissy baka mag lockdown naman dito mabuti at nakauwi kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ka sis, masks and alcohol ka after interacting with her

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis mahirap hanggang ngayon hindi pa rin lumalabas yung amo baka nahihiya siya ma mayroon siyang virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ka diyan sis ang hirapnpa naman ng panahon ngayon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis tumataas na naman ulit ang kaso ng nagkaroon ng virus 1000 plus na naman baka lockdown na naman tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sabi ng amo ko now

$ 0.00
2 years ago