I'm Still Undecided Which One is my Target!

11 13

August 30, 2022

Why it's hard to make a decision?

It's difficult to take a decision when our mind doesn't cooperate with our hearts they keep on arguing and that leads me to confuse about what I am going to try.

Since I already decided to go back home this coming December I can't seem to figure out what I am going to do when I am going back home. I have so many interests but I lack self-confidence we all know that at some point in our lives we are not entitled to choose between various options.

I know what my heart desires I wanted to stay in the Philippines for good to stay with my family so that those years that I am far away from them will somehow not happen again because being with our loved ones is the best feeling that we have, being together with my kids is the only thing that matters to me but at the back of my mind there are so many uncertainties, what ifs, doubts that make me feel upset for what might be their future if I fail for my decision.

I've always had a great interest in business-like selling and wanted to own a small convenience store but as I've said I am afraid of failure, and I lack self-confidence.

I keep on searching for what good small business I am going to start up because I need to try new things I need to go out of my comfort zone I need to be brave enough for my family. I need to follow what my heart mumbles may some people laugh when I fail but what matters for me is my self-worth.

I need to accept that at some point we experience failure and I must gather all my courage and go ahead after evaluating the pros and cons of the decision and accept the outcome of this.

Furthermore, as of this time I am still undecided about which one is my target I know I have still 4 months of staying here in my workplace and still enough time to think about what's the best decisions that I am going to take.

Closing words

Making decisions is hard when we have so many options because we keep on comparing both. And also when our mind is unsettled we can't get good decisions so we better need to calm down and take time to settle everything and then that's the time we can decide what the right thing to do.

And that's all for me today may whatever our goals in life in the end as with most things in life if we do not start somewhere we will never get anywhere we should love what we do and that we will be happy.

6
$ 0.64
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

If may work naman si hubby mo sis, go sa small business, like sari sari store.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinabihan ko siya sis na e try namin mag sari sari store.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you come to the right decision po, and whatever may your decisions in life be blessed and make your life worth it. Lapit ka napong umuwi, ingat ka po diyan palagi :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo teacher Lyn pag ber months na madali nalang ang araw .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear friend, there's always the double thought when starting a business or Making a decision, the thought of failure and success. But truth still remains that if you don't take step, that's failure already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly k , if we don't take a step forward nothing happens its better to take a risk and try and try until we succeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud jud na dae kay lagi mahadlok ta malugi ,sige lang pohon pagnaka uli na pohon ,ari na planohan mas mayu ng ikaw mismo makakita sa inyo lugar unsay maayu ddto e negosyo. Ako gani murag blogging ragud hihi . Maka focus nakag blogging ana dae awee ,excited ko maka kita nimo magpost nga uban namo sa imong family oy🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ilang buwan pa sis para mafinalize mo ang desisyon mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap talaga ate kapag magkaiba say ng puso at isip mo, need po talaga timbangin kung alin ang mas dapat. But I know what ever the decision is may mga pros and cons na mangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yie mahirap mag decide lalo na hindi lang para sa sarili ko kundi kapakanan ng pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making decisions is sobrang hirap talaga sis. Lalo na pag dami sa isip mo at nalilito kana pero wag mo madaliin sis. Kailangan mo muna i-relax mind mo kung ano talaga sa puso mo at yung piliin mo sis. Basta whatever decisions you had sis andito lang kami always to support you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago