I Received 77$ from a Random People: End of Ramadan

20 39
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Random topic

May 09, 2022

What's up read dot cash fam,

How's everyone? Probably we have now our newly elected government officials, we hope and pray that it is all for the better and not for the worse.

Let the love begin let the heart come shining in,

My Today's article is just a random topic again as truly my mind was going somewhere down the road wherein I find it hard to get back together with my sense lol.

Though my day starts in a good mood, then after a couple of hours it started to shift into a boring day maybe because of the people that surround me or it's because I have so many things stuck in my mind that's why it quickly shift into a negative impact for me.

As of this writing, it's 10 pm Kuwait time I am in the back seat of my madam's car as we headed into the clinic as she does a swab test for she thinks she had a coronavirus as what the doctor advised her to do a test just in case.

I wanted to seat in the front but madam said must we keep distance until the result come up and so I have time to write at the back.

Kapag lumingon ka akin ka charut😂 likod lang ni madam para Hindi halata.

Another thing that happened to me today is that I received 5kuwait dinars from the husband of my madam's sister and told me that it was for eid and so I collected a total of 22kuwait dinars or 77dollars. Eid was on May 2 and they have a 1week holiday that ends today and their life go back to everyday routine.

I first, receive 3kd when I and madam go to her uncle's house last May 2, then another 4kd from her sister on the same day, last night there another uncle visit her and he gives me 10kd and last but not the least a 5kd that I received just a while ago and that I handed a total of 22kd if only my madam gives me then I am happy 😂 but I am losing hope already as Eid ended.

During eid here or the end of Ramadan, it's the time of giving gifts lucky for those who have a generous employers sure they give more Hadiya or gifts to their employees but for me, this money that I collected is not from my madam it's for their uncle, since my madam notices that they give me so she does not bother to give me that's coming from her wallet but for me, I don't mind also if she gives me then lucky for me if not it's still okay otherwise it's her conscience that annoys her lol.

Before eid, I am already expected that someone is giving me some money but I didn't expect that it sums up to a total of 77$ or 22kuwait dinar, or in Philippine money is 3,700 then I can say that I am blessed with this amount of money and that I wanted to buy a gold probably a bracelet for me to have a remembrance. Will if I can able to buy then you guys know it for I am sure I will update it here in this community.

That's all for me today my read dot cash family may God Bless us all and I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To all my sponsors, commenters, readers, and upvoters thank you very much for the unending support.

15
$ 1.67
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 10
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Random topic

Comments

My dear Cleophia, I hope the swap test of your madam will be negative. And wow congratulations on collecting 22 Kuwait dinars and 77 dollars for Eid. That's very good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing at may pa ayuda sa pamilya ni madam nimo dae nho. Sa SG ky sa Chinese new year lng jud ba kung matagaan lgi ka sa buotan nimo nga employer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O dae mao man ila maandan nga inig human sa Ramadan manghatag na sila pero ang akong madam maru kaayu wala ko hatagi kay kahibaw man siya nga daghan nanghatag sa akoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero dapat dae getagaan jpon ka ui. Ako mga amo sauna gaan mn ko mski dghn AngPao nko ndwat sa amo gelaagan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huwatun nako dae hangtud inig sweldo nako hihi sunod adlaw basin iya ra idungan pero kung wala aw , move on nalang jud ko. Hihi unya kumusta man ang mga kinamangan diha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw kung di ma amnesia dae hahaha. Salamat shopee jud. Sa dihang usa ra ka line up amo ndwat. Balor 4,200 lamang pero sa team gugma wa mi kadwat around 3,800 sd dae. Yahay ang lider kung gelista mo nya wa gehtag sa amoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ka dako ba og kwrta ninyu diha oy hihi , dae dagko nag madawat ang leader? Kay akong bana leader siya ang gitug an sa akoa kay 1150 daw iyahang nadawat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sus ang lider pa mahimong gamay. Sa ubn Lugar gni naay 14k kda usa ka bontante...wow sana all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis bait naman,malaking tulong na yan sis,sulit na ang pagod sa ngdaang ramadan,swerte no sis,samantalang yung iba wala talaga kahit piso,congrats sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, oo meron talagang walang matatanggap kaya thankful ako nito malaking tulong na din to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis ang bait naman nila. Okay narin kesa sa wala hehe balita ko kapag ganyan pagod din talaga dahil kung saan ata kayo pumuntabkapag sa kamaganak or kamaganak nila is talgang mapapasabak kayo sa work. Totoo ba? Congratulations sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung iba sis , pero ngayon ingat na ingat na yan sila dahil bawal talaga patatrabahuin sa ibang house, kaya ngayon kapag may ipapagawa sila may katumbas ng pera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Instant 77$ ate ah haha. Sanaol. Charr. Mabuti talaga mabait ang employer at mga relatives nya ate. Bili na ng gold. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all may pa cash gift hehehe.. Ramadan is like a Christmas din sa atin sis noh? a season of giving..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, parang Christmas din yung Ramadan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, dapat sya ung pinakaunang magbibigay sayo eh🤣yaan muna atleast meron kahit papano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis , ganyan ugali niyan kapag alam niyang marami na akong natatanggap hindi na yan nagbibigay pero okay lang hihi sapat na to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee ,congrats dae sana all oy😁 Bisan medyo kapoy ang ramadan pero naay pahalipay ang boss🤗 Oy ,na curios ko sa face ni madam ,pakit a ko be😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi pakit on nya taka dae pero blurd man to katu naa sa akong contrata. Gwapa siya dae oy murag nawong ni mama Mary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis for your 77$ from random people for end of Ramadan. You are blessed sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago