Health is Wealth

12 21

September 19, 2022

I always believed that having good health is more important than wealth.

Good health is the real wealth of our life because once it is lost in someone he has lost everything in this wonderful world.

Just so you know that I am not feeling well at this moment it started in the afternoon I feel always sneezing and having a running nose that causes my eyes to water. Glad that I am alone in the house as madam went outside and come back in the afternoon and when she arrived she noticed that my voice change and asked me if I am sick. I told her that" yes I am madam".

She then told me to drink the medicine she give me a panadol same as biogesic in the Philippines.

This is the medicine that my madam gives me it's for all-in-one tablets if you feel something terrible in your body expected that they offer you this tablet.

Iiyak na yarn💔

I thought that I am a very strong woman but now I feel that I am weak. But of course, I still overcome this, It just so happens that sometimes we need to listen to our body it's a wake-up call for me that I am human because sometimes I thought I have powers since I endure everything.

because it's been 6 years since I came here to Kuwait and that no one time I got sick only today that I box of tissue that I finished wiping on my nose and it's now hurting every time I wipe so what I did I put water first the tissue before I put on my nose.

As you can see my garbage bin is almost full of used tissue I am just sitting in my room since I also can't sleep. It's hard when you feel not okay and you are alone.

I don't know what's the reason why I am sick since the weather is still stable. I hope it will not be coming worse as for sure I will not be comfortable with my work especially since I am always sneezing.

However, I do my best to quickly get well I drink plenty of water and also warm lemon so probably if I sleep and take rest I am coming better.

Final thought

Health is very important we should keep it above all.

If we are healthy we will be more focused on our life goals and also we should care our self as nobody has the responsibility of our own but ourselves.

And before I end my blog post I wanted to flex my badge by saying that I already reached 5000 views and that I am thankful to all of you who are always there to read my not-so-good write-ups. God bless you all!

Thank you for reading!

Cleophia_

9
$ 0.34
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mahirap magkasakit sa malayong lugar sissy, magpalakas ka, kumain at uminom ng got

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oftentimes we tend to underate being healthy as something simple and normal but when we fall sick x that's when we'll know that health is very important.

I wish you quick recovery ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan inom tubig dai, din ayaw sah pagbabad sah imong cp, ipahulay nah imong mata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagaling ka sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Aanhin mo ang wealth kung hindi maganda yung health ng isang tao kaya we should always prioritize our health sis kasi yan ang main investment natin sa lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagaling ka dae! Di rba lalim masakit sa gawas ba ky Ikaw ra mismo mg alaga sa imo self. Water ug lemon lng jud ka para wagtang ang germs hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon sis, mahirap talaga magkasakit kapag malayo ka sa pamilya mo kaya need talaga mag take ng time para bigyan ang sarili ng sapat na pahinga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Kaya need tlga nten mgpahinga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take ka vitamins kaya ate? Mahirap rin ung magkasakit tas nagwowork ka, hindi ka makakapagfocus sa work mo saka wala ring magaalaga sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo bunso feeling better na ako ngayon pagkagising ko kasi before ako natulong uminum muna ako ng gamot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud masakit dae niya naa ka diha. Tambal ,vitamins og pahuway . Amping diha,kanang panadol dagahn sad me ana dere sa package ni ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit na kaayu akong ilong dae murag nasamad na unya murag tubig mag agas akong ilong hays nalang jud ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago