Find Your Best Self

8 17
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

September 02, 2022

Whoa it seems that I am out of my mind again today I feel so empty since I woke up at 8 am, I just only keep on scrolling on my mobile and am glad that while I go on my gallery to delete some unwanted photos I saw this some questions about ourselves and so why not to write it in here.

So here it is

How would I describe my ideal life?

My ideal life is that I want to spend my time with my family but sad to say I can't able to make it at this point that is why I am praying and hoping that time will come that what my heart desires will be coming completely into reality.

What is most important to me?

I guess for all of us the most important thing is our family right? Good health, peace of mind.

If I would describe myself what would I say?

I am proud to say that I have a good heart, and am patient, independent, and open-minded.

If my friends were to describe me, what would they say?

My friends level me as sometimes funny, a little bit crazy, and sometimes weird. But if you will become my friend I am on your side through thick and thin I am here to motivate you when you need it.

How can I create more positive habits?

To create a more positive habit is that we need to do the task first early in the morning and keep a positive attitude towards life, and learn something new daily.

What are my goals for next month?

Will, to be honest, my big goal is that I need to save money so that I can go back home and spend my time with my family, this is one reason why I push myself, to publish an article once a day.

What I am leaving in the past?

I leave my past behind I already allow myself to heal. And accept that we all have experienced an unhappy childhood.

What do I forgive myself for?

I forgive myself, for sometimes I am thinking that I am not good enough, for giving up my hopes and dreams at times.

What steps can I take to be the most confident version of myself?

To be the most confident version of myself is that I need to focus on positive attributes instead of my weaknesses I should focus on building my strength rather than my weaknesses and being happy with ourselves.

What I am grateful for?

First and foremost I am grateful to my parents for bringing me into this wonderful world, I am grateful for my 2 daughters for they are the ones who complete my life, and I am grateful for my job, my health, and yeah in general I am grateful for everything that I have.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

That's all for me today God bless us all!

Lead image by Unsplash!

Thank you!

10
$ 0.06
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @Zcharina22
+ 3
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

My friends often describe me as a strong woman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis matutupad na ang ideal life mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For now i am grateful for read.cash hehe! Laking tulong rin sakin tong platform na to hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope that all your dreams will come true 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainspire naman po kayo ginagawa mo ang lahat for the better life of your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope matuman na nimo ang imong ideal life sis Para ma happy namo kauban imong duha ka anak. Mao ra man jud na atong gusto ang makauban nato atong family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree sis. Isa ka sa mga taong nakilala in this virtual world who's really kind and have a good heart. Yes sis we are grateful for those people na sobrang special para satin, yung mga taong nasa side lang natin palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know some facts about you po! For sure your family is so grateful too for having you in their lives. God bless you! may you achieve all your dreams and goals in life po. Take care always po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago