Budol For this Week

23 32
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

November 06, 2022

What's Budol mean in English?

Precisely, I always listen to this word and use it but to be honest I don't know what's the meaning of the Tagalog word budol and so I tried to look on Google so that I know what it is.

I got this from the Urban dictionary at Google

Budol- means

A Filipino word that means you got influenced to buy. Something which is not necessary.

Example for these

I got a budol from a Facebook group to buy a replacement for bike parts.

What's up guys how's everyone today ? I hope everyone has been a good day may we encounter hard days but keep pushing and always remember follow your dreams always stay positive and no matter what you go through bad and good times never ever give up on yourself at anytime at any reason.

So this is what happens to me today I got a budol from my friend who's selling online of different kinds of stuff although it wants over needs I tend to order this thing for my plan when I am coming home next month,

Camping tent

I wanted to order this camping tent even before but I couldn't own one because of lack of budget and so now I want to grab this time that I still have money to expend and I have the plan to go to the sea and bring this tent since our province was near in it. And also this coming November 22 my daughter use this for their girl scout camping. This cost 590 pesos and can accumulate 6 people.

Weighing scale

This weighing scale my purpose in purchasing this stuff is I wanted to try to sell anything when I go home like fish, dried fish, etc. So probably this item I will be benefited from this.

There is no harm in trying all I can do is whatever my plan I will offer to God as he is the one who knows everything. Who knows that by doing this plan of mine I can succeed and no need for me to go back to work abroad in God's will and at the perfect time. The price for this is 490 pesos.

Underwear

This underwear is for my 10-year-old daughter as she requested me this last month but only today was I able to take a chance to order. It only cost 175 pesos with 6pcs in one pack.

A total of 1,155.00 pesos or 23 dollars so I spent my bch earnings on this budol moment.

It will arrive by this coming Saturday so I need to grind more since I still need 10 dollars so that can able to pay for this stuff.

That's all for me today my read dot cash fam.

Stay safe everyone and God bless us all.

Thank you!

10
$ 1.34
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Ayay hapit Nah mouli ohh, dala daghan chocolate hah? Whahaha, bitaw murag mag negosyo nah gyud cguro neh aii.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot lage unta negosyo dae unya kay kuwang paman budget oy huhu. Life is hard hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya rana nimu dai wui, ikw pah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy Sophia the first. Ang ganda nung tent ate tsaka medyo madami na din pong tao ang kasya. It's a nice budol for you ate kase you can utilize the use of it Naman po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yie hehe gamitin ko to pag uwi maka pag unwind na din soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dami nun sis, I hope i t will serve you to make your life easier and better. nag pause muna ako sa shopee, dami ko pang utang dun haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laging napapabudol sis. Ako lagi sa shopee sis. 😁 Lalo na mga damit. Naamazed ako sa underwear sis. Ang cute tingnan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako, I will just buy one item this coming 11.11 hihi. It is for my skin, by the way. Nako budol everywhere haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Budol talaga ji yung ipambayad ko nito earnings ko dito. Sabado pa yung bayaran nito kaya may time pa para madagdagan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I know the meaning of Budol😁

The tent is actually fine but it's size looks like a one person's room. It won't contain two or three

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now you know K the meaning of budol hehe we always use this term when we purchase things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sophia the first! Sana maganda yung tent na nabili mo ses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng mga underwear sis, my mga cartoon characters, gusto rin yata to ng anak ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha budol is real

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nganong pang bata manang underwear oyy,dalaga naman imo mga anakins?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

10 to 14 years old mani Jane sakto ning pia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Budol is real hihi ,ako dae hapit nako mabudol😂 Mayu nalang wa koy kwarta kay og naa pa nah ,budol kanunay jud😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud ning dili ta katigum dae kay og naay kwarta dali raman kaayu ma tintal sa mga baligya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na masama ang budol mo sis dahil usable naman. Yung iba nga bili lang ng bili di naman ginagamit 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis magagamit ko ito pag uwi ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice ng tent dae. Sa niagi gusto pud ko magpalit ug ingon ana kay para sa mga bata pero kulang sa budget Mao wala na lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same jud ta dae kuwang sa budget ganahan kaayu ko naay ingon ani dae mao nga naniguro nalang kog order hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay naka order na jud ka dae. Nindot na gamiton pag mag bonding mong magpamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago