A Busy Saturday; Preparing For Tomorrow's Event at Khiran Resort

21 35

October 23, 2022

Khiran resort Kuwait images source

Gosh, not my usual day-to-day, I didn't expect that madam wants me to go with her errands today and I am not ready especially because we go out at 10 am and I know that madam is not a morning person.

I woke up at 8 am but when I check madams' room she was still sleeping so what did I do?

I go back to my room and sleep again because I don't have any idea I thought that she woke up in the afternoon but to my surprise, at 9 30 I listen her calling my name I hurriedly got up and pretended that I did not go back to sleep.

Madam: yallah! be ready because you go with me outside.

Me: Okay madam!

Certainly, I don't know what's her business or where she wants to go. And I think she has an appointment because I can sense that she wants me to be quick and that even though I didn't drink my morning coffee since there is no more time and precisely it is also my fault why I go back to sleep.

While inside the car no words can come out of our mouths were muted until we reached the beauty salon where every time she goes,

I feel bad because I didn't bring my mobile phone and madam did not also remind me to bring my phone where she always does every time she wants me to go with her to the salon I stayed in the waiting area for almost 2 hours just looking at some customers passing through in the salon how boring was my day.

At 12 pm finally, she finished her manicure and pedicure she said next she want to go to the center point since she wants to buy a gift for her nephew's birthday tomorrow.

That's the reason why were busy today because we go to the resort for 4 days.

At the center point, we only go there like 1 hour since she only buys some clothes for her nephew and I thought that we go back home because I feel so hungry since I didn't have my morning coffee that's the only breakfast for me and I guess she thinks that I eat breakfast and also she didn't bother to ask me I only keep on drinking water so that I feel full because it's already 2 pm.

Clothes for my madam's nephew

And guess what? It's already 2 pm and she decides to go to the supermarket to buy some stuff for our traveling tomorrow going to the resort I feel a headache but what can I do it's my job to follow where they want.

We keep on roaming around at the supermarket picking what she needed until the 2 carts were full of groceries.

groceries

We finished at 4 30 and that's the time we go home I thought she buys food but then she told me that we only eat chicken nuggets when we come home. That's why after we headed home and finished unloading the groceries from her car I first get the chicken nuggets and put them in the air fryer good thing it takes only 20 minutes and boom finally I can now eat.

Thereon, I finished eating madam told me to prepare some stuff like an air fryer, heater, ice bucket, and many more for tomorrow morning we went to the khiran resort.

Air fryer
Heater

Ice bucket

As of this writing, it's 8 50 Kuwait time and I am done preparing what madam told me, and probably I prepare my things too.

It's my first time going to Khiran resort together with my Kuwaiti employer hopefully I can take some photos so that I can share some happenings there.

That's all for me today.

Thank you for reading!

8
$ 2.04
$ 2.00 from @Chelle18
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang kulit ni madam 😂😂. I fairness prang mabait ang madam mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paita pud ng ing ana nga amo oi.maayo nalang akong boss ky maghuna2x jud especially about food. maulcer man pud ta anang style sa imong boss sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ka naman nagibing probs sa amo mo ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala naman bunso okay lang ako hehe lapit na din ako umuwi pero babalik pa .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a tough movement especially when you didn't eat or drink coffee before leaving and kept drinking water...you should have opened up to your madam for food on the way🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nya dae napasmo ka nho hehehe. Unexpected ang lakaw nga wa ka mainform daan. So naexcite nko sa imo pagdora soon. Plan bya ko mgpalit ug airfryer pero murag kusog mukaon ug kuryente ba. Kuyawan na sd ta ana sa billing hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag fasting fasting sad nuon ko usahay dae kay maayu man daw na sa atung lawas pud para manggawas ang mga toxins hehe.

Pagpalit og air fryer dae kay nindot jud dili hasul unya save sad ka sa oil kay no need naman butangan pero ambot kaha sa kuryente if kusog ba na mokaon pero Same ra tingali no need naman og oil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gutom mn dae if mgfasting ko hahaha. Tan awon ra nko kung nkapalit ko anang air fryer ky less oil jud sd pero kuyawan mn ko sa kuryente lgi hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus, ginoo I feel you gyud dai,bisan gutom Nah kaau pero agwanta lang ghapon para sah economiya,huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero tagsa ra hinoon dae kay akong amo dili mani laagan wala lang jud ko na inform gahapun hahaha nibalik man og katug.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww abi naku ug perme dai,Kai kapoi kaau gyud Nah,ingon anah gyud ko saona,huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao diay nga dili na gyud ka mobalik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulang, usa pud Nah ang hinungdan dai,huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapagod yung ganap mo ate today, and I know mas doble po once you go to the resort. Rest ka muna ate para may energy ka po ulit hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yei, first time ko pa naman sasama sa kanila sa mga ganitong event.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapagod kapag ang daming ganap sa labas at maraming pupuntahan talaga. Rest well ka muna ate. Madaling araw na ata dyan sa Kuwait.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis. Wala kay kaon. Nakaya nimu sis pila ka oras. Ako ato sis nalipong na. Di nako kaya sis. Enjoy mo sis. Punta pala kayo resort bukas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw nag practice sad noon ko og fasting sis hehe kay para maibanan ang bilbil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga naman sis. Ingat ka diyan lagi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy ,di nako kaya ing ana ka dugay way gikaon dae hihi ,natuman imong fasting pinakalit😁 Anyway ,ako may na excite sa inyong lakaw oy ,4days jud sa resort?Dugaya oy hihi ,tagbaw jud og enjoy2 pud didto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae na dili ko ka Agwanta og fasting 16 8 oy usa ra ka adlaw hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago