60$ for internet connection

20 35
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Thought

Having no internet connection for almost 6hours feels like it was a hard time for me, earlier in the morning at 8oclock when I wake up I hurriedly grabbed my Mobile phone to check all the important messages and after that my 2 beloved platforms noise.cash and read.cash but after 30 minutes while im replying to all those who leave a comment in my post in noise.cash and reading some articles here suddenly I don't have an internet connection ill try to on and off my wifi but it's still the same and trying also to off my cellphone and when I open again it says hello, to continue browsing the Internet, please settle your internet bill.

I need to pay for 3 months already and it cost 60$ and I was like oh that's a big amount but what can I do ? and I just need to pay for it so that I can access the Internet connection because it's very important for me I can not stay any longer without wifi this is my happy pill, my mobile and wifi it sounds weird but as an individual having a long distance with the family Internet connection was the priority but since my madam still sleeping I need to wait a couple of hours.

8 am my internet connection was lost and I know my madam usually wake up at 1 pm since still, she doesn't have a job so patience is a virtue, for me to not get bored I clean all those every corner of the house including my room but still my mind was in my madam if what time she wakes up so that I can tell her that I don't have internet since she's the one who can pay it because the wifi that I used was under her name.

I know 60$ was a huge amount and to be honest if only my madam pays for my wifi its a big help for me so that I can save money but sadly they do not do it they let me pay for it whereas most of the housemaids here they are free on the internet but then I accept that not all people have a kind-hearted that willing to give the benefit and I also learned things that it's not good to expect too much because at the end of the day it hurts when we expect but then it not happen what we want to be.

2 pm at last madam have a sign of waking up I listen her open the door and that I go with her bringing the money and I tell that it's for 3months payment for wifi, and while I give it I still have some hope in my heart that maybe she would tell to keep that money with me and that she's the one paying for it lol,

However, I only ended up dismayed she take the money and that bye-bye 60 dollars 💰.

And that's all for my today's blog post I hope that every one of us has to celebrate Christmas with a joyful heart, give thanks to the holy one.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Allow me to flex my ever-supportive sponsors, thank you guys and I love you all.

To all readers, commenters, upvoters thank you guys, and Merry Christmas to all of us.

Date published:December 24, 2021

Lead image from Unsplash

Thank you for reading!

11
$ 1.58
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Thought

Comments

Ok na din $60 kasi 3 months worth tama? Sa amin dito sa bahay pang 1 month lang yung $60. Ouch. Sana sa birthday mo ilibre ka ni madam ng 1 month internet bill. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang talaga sis. Kailangan dim kasi talaga natin ng internet connection hays. Don't worry, doble ibabalik ni Lord sayu niyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis at salamat sa pag visit sa akin nangangapa pa ako dito at sobrang thankful ako kapag napapansin ako ng mga matatagal na dito na mga user's.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag mag alaala sis, mas malaki pa ang gantipala matatanggap mu sa lalong madaling panahon, walang imposible kay Lord sa taong mabait maraming biyaya pa ang darating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala dpat libre na dae ui.. Sko ate gni ky libre nya pg muhinay manilingan ako ate ky anak mn jpon sa iya amo hehehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sauna dae gi libre ko nila katung dako pa ilang balay niya pag karun na apartment nalang dayun paminaw nila wala kaayu koy trabahoon gipabayad nko mga maru kaayu mga camel dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus murag unsa kadako imo ma consumed ba nga naa bya ka trabahuon.. Kahimosh pud sa mga camel ui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is first time I've seeing this kind of problem. Try to mail them, knock on discord server, medium, twitter, try to reach all accounts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No mate nothing problem it is the right amount 60dollars for 3 months already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku Mahal talaga ang internet sa abroad sis, at no choice talaga kasi Kelangan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahal talaga sis kaya minsan iwasan nalang ang ang pag compare or pag convert into peso kasi masasaktan lang tayo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadako anang 60$ dae, so it means na tig 1000 ang per month sa wifi no? Pero sige lang dae mabawe ra na, basin isa lang ka bulan maka 60$ na ka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

O jud sayangan kaayu ko dae pero no choice kailangan man nako ang uban nga katabang libre man. Lain pay ato maayong pasko nimo diha , pasko na jud unyang gabii. Si chelle ambot wala pa jud nag online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayong pasko pud dae. Naka storya nako tong isang user diri na iya daw tita si Chelle. Ok ra daw sila pero luoy kay naguba pud daw ang balay niya wala pa sad kuryente sa ilaha. Maayo unta ma ok na didto sa ila dapit para maka balik na siya online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay salamat kay okay ra sila , kay didto nako nabalaka ba kay ang uban kay naka online naman gud niya siya kay wala pa grabe jud tingali ang kadaut sa ilaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani dae, naa ra ba to siya duha ka bata tawn. Nag start naman daw ug ayos sa kuryente pero di pa tanan na ok. Maayo unta before New Year makabalik na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayu unta dae kay kahibaw ta unsa niya ka importante ni nga platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae, unta makabalik na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

60 dollars is big! I hope your madam is good to you. Also, having an internet will cure our boredom when we do not have work. At least you can update here, right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your right, sissy kapag walang internet parang ang lungkot naman nun kaya kahit sayang yung pera e no choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago