11.24 Dollars For August Income

14 24
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

September 01, 2022

We officially welcome the new month of September in another way that our wishes become reality.

If your goals from August didn't achieve will I just let you know that you are not a failure it's so happening and it's normal and we only need to recognize which part we did wrong and why we failed to do so. May we fail many times but we can still choose to get up and try and try again until we succeed don't just let lie on the bed and let and get knocked down, we should get up!

I hope and pray that this new month will bring us many blessings and fulfillment, success will abide with us, and most importantly peace of mind.

For my today's update since it's a fresh new month as usual we do always update our performance here on this platform. We all know that since June we already had experienced the coldness of our dear random rewarder a.k.a rusty. But despite that, we, however, continue writing.

My August achievement was quite not okay I was only able to publicize 18 articles out of 31 days and that accumulated a total of 11$ but at least I still have this amount even though I almost give up. There are 6 consecutive days that I failed to not bother of being active in writing and reading and on the hive account I failed also to work it out even how I tried to but still, I fail and that I need to change hopefully I can strive on this new month.

In my 9 months of being here and a user of this platform, I didn't remember I accomplished all my desired goals that I set every month, it's all failed probably the reason for this is I am easily distracted by negativities around me.

And so still I want to set a goal of at least by the end of this month, I compare how my performance may it be bad or good it will somehow help to recognize where I need to improve myself since we can not avoid the negative impact in our surroundings because this is a part of our daily basis we only need to know how to balance. Our life has always changed and many challenges in dealing with these unexpected changes can be very stressful and so we only need to be flexible and find ways how to cope when this occurs.

This new month I again hope and pray that whatever crisis we're facing we can get over it and that's nothing new with my goal only to be productive, can publish an article, and be able to earn bitcoincash.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

And to all who always reading, and commenting on my write up may God Bless you and my sponsors @Adrielle1214 for the renewal of sponsorship thank you so much!

That's all for my blog post for today!

Thank you for reading!

8
$ 0.82
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 2
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Konti lang publish ko this August, kaya medyo maliit din income. Babawi nalang in the next few months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is okay sis do not be too hard on yourself. There will be always a next time po. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa na lng ako dae dghn pud absent hehehe. Wa pko ka check pila ako agi dri ky bz much pko ba. Grind ug balik sa hive ba ky dagko bya Maka curate mga tawo didto dae..sayang pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindota ninyu dae oy naka sabay jud mo sa hive ba ako kay wala jud pero sige lang suwayan nako hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus kaya nimo na dae ui. Di kaau ka mastress didto bsta lamia lng jud pgbuhat nya more photos jud ba. Laay nmn dri dae ui makaluya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Yung life natin ang dami talagang mga unexpected changes kaya we should learn kung paano natin dadalhin at haharapin. Tuloy-tuloy lang. Wag tayo susuko sis. Maging positibo lang palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we can't help ourselves when we fail to achieve a goal. We are humans and distractions are bound to set in once in a while. But let's hope for a better September. Happy new month friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi po tayo this new month po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis no hehe kasi magpapasko na makaipon man lang sana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still not and sis, kahit akong effort ko lagpas konti lang din ang kinita ko.. Let's try harder this month sis. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month, may you have a productive and fruitful month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like wise teacher Lyn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sis🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month din sis hoping for the best to all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago