You Mean a Lot: Rusty

9 48
Avatar for Cleophia09
11 months ago

May 04, 2023

Whoa, what's up read dot Cash family? How's life guys? Hope you guys are all okay despite the challenges that we need to face in our everyday lives.

Before I start my blog post for today I would like to say thanks to sir @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguyl for he is the person who was doing a great way just for us to stay on this platform aside from our dear rusty baby. For you sir Bob I know you help a lot of people may God shower you with a lot of blessings because you are also a blessing to everyone in here. And so here is my entry to your #readcashrain event.

Why do I love Rusty?

I guess it's been 2 years since I met Rusty then from that moment I know I am blessed for I earned extra money and at the same time it lessen my homesickness because my free time was spent reading and writing articles unlike when Rusty wasn't still existed my time was always allotted and ranting in Facebook lol. And that I've learned a lot here although I failed many times but then again, rusty also given a lot of chances I made mistakes I sometimes violate the rules and I am not proud of it I've learned from my mistake. To show some love to you my green baby rusty ill tip you only .50 since my wallet is not that much inside ๐Ÿ˜†.

To you rusty I just want to let you know that you mean a lot to me sorry if these few months I was being inactive but believe me I am always opening my browser and visiting here but sadly I can't able to read and write for the reason that I am not feeling well or should I say I feel the humiliation. Hopefully, I can have more time here in the following days thank you so much my dear rusty.

That's all for me today God Bless everyone!

3
$ 4.00
$ 4.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Cleophia09
11 months ago

Comments

Thanks for taking this on :) Never feel humiliated for inactivity. All we can do is be ourselves and do what we can. Even if we do step away we can always step back.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you so much, sir Bob, you're truly a good person I know in this virtual world you give time and effort to read and give upvotes salute to you.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ayeee ,naka suwat jud. Yes ,love jud nato si rusty kay love pud ta niya ba hihi

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hehe unta maka suwat pa ko dae salamat sa pag pugos nako og himo og article naka 4 dollars ko๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
11 months ago

O diba hihi ,maypag ari ta magtambay sure pa ang dolyar๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Lage oy bisag ginagmay matigum raman unta.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Mao jud dae

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Rusty is the most loved in this platform. Not only becuase of his upvotes but also becuase of appreciating each article.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Exactly sis,

$ 0.00
11 months ago