Strength and Patience

10 43
Avatar for Cleophia09
1 year ago

March 25, 2023

It's the second day of Ramadan, the holy month for our Muslim brothers and sisters.

I know most of our kababayan who are working in the middle east are having a hectic schedule we even get sleep at the dawn but we woke up in the afternoon as we prepare the food as our employer eats after breaking their fast.

We are adjusting our time of sleep and it's not easy because I even have trouble sleeping it's hard for me but I know I can do it my body is used to this kind of hardship even before.

I am busy during the afternoon that's why I am not active or reading some articles that you guys published as I am tired but since I can't sleep at this time it's already 3 am as of this writing so grab this opportunity to write even just a 2-minute reading time.

I asked God for strength and patience

During the hardships that come my way, I always ask God for strength for me to overcome all those things and I am thankful that he gave me good health so I can perform my job well.

When I am feeling like my patience wasn't already in me I would ask him to provide me with longer patience as I am a human being and nobody is perfect sometimes I can tell bad words to anyone who does not respect my presence because there are a lot of people who doesn't know the word respect so might I am the one adjusting to this kind of people.

Closing words

Just wanna say thank you for this opportunity for having this kind of platform for the people behind this site you guys are amazing to know that many users including me benefited here even though I am not good at composing words and even I don't have a good topic but thankfully our dear rusty never failed to visit my article since I came back weeks ago.

When rusty got late to visit me I am feeling worried about what might be my violation but then when rusty come back I feel motivated to be active or write some articles.

That's all for me today God Bless you all!

9
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
+ 3
Avatar for Cleophia09
1 year ago

Comments

Ramadan mn diay tuod dae nho..ay ay pud wa nkoy malay ani hahaha. Overused na jud ka ug samut ba mao antos lng jud para sa pamilya hano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O dae overused nag sigeg panghugas plato hehe antus lang jud ta ani hangtud ma Santos lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ask and it will be given ✨💯 proven na yan sis so wag magsawang manalangin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More patience sa lahat ng bagay sis, dahil kapag wla tayo nito, tayo din ang talo sa mundong ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lavarn inahan.,kaya ra kaayo na nimo dae. Di jud lalim mangitag sapi no ?Hayst kung wa lang ta nagkalisod ,dili unta need mag antos ta oy. Sige lang pohon pohon ,makalingkawas ra ,maka uli raka dere og di na need manarbaho og layo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, dae I claim it hehe kanang mag sige nalang tag panari og manok😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I followed this religious activity, and on the first day, I fell ill. Duh, hahahah! It lasted until the second day, and I decides to ground all my work. I am determined to rest and focus on worshiping because chasing the world clearly will never end. 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, thanks for dropping by, since that is their way of worship that's why they are used to this kind of activity also I am not following this activity it depends on us how we connect with our Almighty God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patience is a virtue to hadiya😄 hahaha ganern lang, bahalag kapoy bsta ready lang perme ang mind ug ang lawas nia kape pud d i,haha,para sa 1 month nga walay tulganai hapit😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I understand why most of you were bussy during that holiday period.

$ 0.00
1 year ago