My first month in BCH

2 21
Avatar for Clarina18
3 years ago

This platform is being introduced to me by my very good friend @bmjc98 . She also introduce me to noise.cash. We have an fb group for this platforms and other platforms, were we can earned and learned bitcoin. The admins in our group really helped us understand how this bitcoin things work and everytime we have queries they really answer it, specially like me who just joined recently to Noise and Read. They also make sure to inform us on the rules so that we cannot do violations. Everyone is welcome to our page and we already have many members. Bitcoins help lots of people today specially those who are unable to work because of the pandemic.

I think thats why Im confident to join read.cash and noise.cash is because I really feel the support of my team, the knowledge that they shared everyday and the motivations that they all do for us . Im not really active to this read.cash but now Im trying to be active and writing my first article. My friend @bmjc98 she is an admin in our group page, is the one who really encourage me to write. She said that this platform is good for those who loved article writing and for those whos into blogging. At first I told her I dont have skills in writing and that writing article is not for me,so I just choose to focus and be active in Noise. Im already one month in Noise and I really enjoy the platform because I was able to meet new people and new friends who really supports me specially those admins in our group page. They keep on encouraging us and giving us knowledge on different platforms were we can earned BCH, almost every day they give us an update.

I know that I don't have much subscribers for now, but Im thankful to them because they really support me every time I post something in Noise.

Then I feel the really essence of our group earn and learn, for about a month Im enjoyed posting ang sharing my daily lives at noise. I feel happy if someone will appreciate my post and now its part of my daily activity to check and post in noise any topics. I do feel respected and appreciated in this platform and at the same time earning. So Im basically earning while having fun.

I really feel happy every time they give compliments on my post and appreciate it. Its like a blessings to me.

Now I want to try writing in read.cash. I was inspired by those articles I have read by https://read.cash/@bmjc98/tipbch-is-now-live-and-kicking-68550e9d the knowledge that she shared and a very touching article by https://read.cash/@leejhen/bitcoin-cash-projectgive-a-smile-to-a-kidannouncing-the-3rd-beneficiary-b09f070b were they can give helped for those less fortunate people by earning bitcoin.

I also encourage my friends to join noise were they just need to post any topics as long as it is not violating the rules similar to social media but they can earn bitcoins. I like explaining to them how it works and I see their enthusiasm on how this thing works.

This are my two friends that I encourage to joined Noise.cash. I have also a friend who joined here in read.cash and I think she has a good potential in writing articles. This is my friend's article shes also a vlogger

https://read.cash/@Lai2021/how-to-dowload-youtube-videos-on-android-8c84a95d

I want to encourage more people to joined because I know it can help them earn even if they are just staying at home. They can managed their time. They dont need to work for eight hours.

I think writing an article here will basically enhanced my writing skills. I think reading also articles posted here in Read.cash about "How to write an Article" will give me and idea and knowledge about proper writing. I think writing is fun and its more fun if you are earning from it.

I want to earn, learn and give help by this platforms while having fun. This is the best platform I have ever joined.😁

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.02 from @leejhen
Avatar for Clarina18
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Congrats, te! So happy that you finally found the courage to try this platform. :) Don't forget to read this, just in case, you have missed this: https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder.

Keep it up, te.. and remember, focus on the bright side, and soon, you'll start earning without stressing yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the support. I will keep on practicing on how to write an article so that It will be enhanced.

$ 0.00
3 years ago