Breast milk again?

2 22
Avatar for ClariRo
3 years ago

I have read a lot about the many advantages of breast milk. My child is 3 years old and still does not leave breast milk despite the fact that, as many say, that does nothing to them but I cannot find a way to remove it.

I have read that breast milk is for human babies, and cow's milk for calves, I mean, of course, I suppose that comment was a passionate way of expressing his convictions, but that he considered necessary, since for two decades it was it had become very fashionable not to breastfeed, and to feed the baby with formulas or cow's milk.

The recommendation to be sure that your baby follows the correct diet is to breastfeed unless there are special problems, delay the introduction of other food products, until the baby is six months old. And finally, refrain from adding salt or sugar to the baby's food. But never go as far as I am.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ClariRo
3 years ago

Comments

Isn't your child too big? Is your boy true? It is the one that appears in all the photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but he is 3 years old and he still likes it little by little. I will take him away, there are children of 4, 5 years who still give him breast milk even though he no longer feeds them anything. I take advantage of my son while I can

$ 0.00
3 years ago