What if noise and read cash doesn't exist?

6 42
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Life, Reality

Let's close our eyes and think about what will happen to you and to me if noise and read.cash doesn't exist to us specially during pandemic hit to our country and undergoes Quarantine What will be your extra income?

I've wondered what if read cash and noise.cash doesn't exist? It stuck to my mind all the what if these 2 platform doesn't exist during this pandemic happen. Not gonna lie I'm a bread winner to my family and my salary can't afford to buy anything for them. I have 5000 peso salary per month sometime if there is class my boss will give me 1500 my salary as their kids tutor in Math and Filipino and madam also pay me another 1500 when her workers will have an emergency leave for 1-2 weeks and I'm the extra basically I will earned sometimes 8k php. And that 8k was so little especially my mom was still on her meds. We need 30k every month and my salary was just a 25% from the said amount. I don't have any savings in my 2 years working here.

I keep working just to cope up the said amount of money every month. Even my dad has sell our 2 hectares farm just for my mom medication. And thankfully now mom was recovering and doing great. 3 years being a nanny but that 2 years I don't have any savings all my salary was directed to Palawan Pawnshop nor MLhulhier. Even though nothing left to me I'm still bless. That's why I'm so thankful to have this platform.

What will happen to me if I these 2 lovely platform doesn't exist?

If the these 2 lovely platform was not exist till today maybe I have a lot of debt to my boss. For sure I don't have any savings. And the only thing I did for now was only TikTok nor YouTube for fun. And searching some online game site just to earn more money. How about you what will do now ?

My first 2 years working was like I'm a servant/slave who serve her Queen and King who received nothing. I remember that I cash advance my 7 moths salary for my mom's consultation and medication. Everyday I talked to Him asking for a sign that I will meet a site that can help me provide the needs of my family. I cried every night and says "Why do my life was like this? " I even question Him(God) " Lord bakit Ako sa dinami Dami ng tao bakit nasa akin Ang lahat Ng problema . Una si tatay tapos Ngayon so inay na Naman. Pagsubok lang ba ito? O parusa?" I was like a pariwara . Imagine working everyday and you can't even hold your own money. I've sacrifice a lot for my family. Sacrificing my studies is worth it to me because my mom needs money. It's good to help other people but it the best feeling when you yourself helping your own mom to survive everyday. God is Good and all I know that time will come He will answer me . My problem will be fix coz I know God is with me.Oh right let's go back to the topic.

Now that I met this site . I asked my boss for a one day off . All I did was just closing my eyes . And remembering all the pass 2 years of me . I was just closing my eyes and all the tears flows down on my cheeks. As I witness all the hardship I've been through. That moment I asked my self what if noise and read cash doesn't exist? And it's always stuck u til today. Writing this up keep my eyes teary. On how I survived all the challenge I've encountered because of this site. I can help my mom medication, give donor for my SYM family (Sibugay Youth Movement) it's a group of you g people whose vision is to help those people who are in need, and help some of my friends. Truly God has answered my prayer and won't regret that I found @noise.cash and @Read.Cash truly to the people behind this thank you for helping people like me. Thank you for making this platform to help those young people who had a talent on writing articles. Thank you for making @noise.cash for those people who love to interact other people and at the same time we earn.

You as you read this article I want you to recall the past years of your life without this platform..

To the people who encourage me to write @MrsPepper27 @Khing14 and @Adrielle1214 you guys was the reason why I keep smiling everyday. You are the reason for my smiles . And thank you for making me smile everyday even I don't have a talent on writing. Again thanks for the encouragement. I will forever nourish it..

6
$ 1.78
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @MrsPepper27
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Life, Reality

Comments

Never lose hope. In the least unexpected moment, a miracle will happen. Keep striving for your family!😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do everything just to provide what they need. Maybe God was the reason behind this. He let me encounter this lovely site. And thanks to you for encouraging always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all striving to be the best sis, and this platforms helps us alot especially with financial status and it also enhances our english ability:) so keep fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will and I'll never lose hope . Again I want to say thank you for encouraging me always .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis laban tayo para sa mga pangarap natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These two platforms were also answered prayer for me it helps a lot too, even though @Random Rewarder didn't notice me but I'm willing to wait. Keep on praying sis and everything will be alright.

$ 0.00
2 years ago