smartBCH:Why I didn't received The BCH I deposited in coinFLEX? Did I make a mistake ?

1 28
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago
Topics: Learnings, SmartBCH

Last August the admin of noise.cash posted about smartBCH and I'm curious on how it will work and it's process. All I did is finding some users who's content is about smartBCH. I studied it thoroughly qland with the help of other users I understand the basics way of proceeds on how to be part of smartBCH. Last week I decided to create an account on metamask excitedly hoping that I'll gain more BCH.

As posted by the admin on @noise.cash I downloaded metamask through KIWI BROWSER then created my account and go to Setting to "ADD NETWORK" as it stated in the post itself. After that I went to coinFLEX and I created again an account and I deposited 0.06 BCH from my Bitcom.wallet excitedly but something happened that I didn't expect.

I send 3 times but still no luck.

IS MY PROCESS WRONG?

This is the big question I asked to myself why I didn't received my BCH that I deposit on coinFLEX since I followed the step carefully. At first I was just chilling because I thought if you deposit in coinFLEX it will takes few hours/days before you received . I keep on waiting and waiting til now and it's been 3 days since I did my transaction and didn't received anything . I feel like disappointed that time knowing it's not appear on coinFLEX. I started to worry and decided to post it on noise.cash stating"Why didn't received my BCH which I deposited in coinFLEX!"

Here is the link: https://noise.cash/post/1k0zrxqp

I post it just to seek some answers to my questions. And my failure continue when most of them answered" di naman umaabot ng one hour sis na received ko agad(less than 1 hour only sis before I received it) I even worried more.Is my process wrong? Did I not follow the steps? The question that stuck in my mind that needed an answer.

I'm trying to reach out to my friends who also fond of smartBCH and asking some little help but I got nothing from them . Is there another way to start coinFLEX again? What is the right way/steps to start BCH?

I want to try it as much as I can so that I have an extra Income and I have time to spare when I had a vacant time . I still exploring here in, CRYPTO WOLD. I'm still stuck on the developing stages since I was new to Cryptocurrency. I hope someday soon I'll be even better and learn more about it. If it'll happen I will be able to help others also.

  • Kiwi Browser:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kiwibrowser.browser&hl=en&gl=U

  • Lead image : GIPHY I made it in my own.

Maybe next time I'll will not be more exaggerated. I need to learn more.

Author's Note: hoping someone can farther explain it me heheh. By the thank you guys for your love and support

3
$ 0.64
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @pasareis
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago
Topics: Learnings, SmartBCH

Comments

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
2 years ago