Rest but don't Quit

7 54
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago
Topics: Sharing, Thoughts, Life

Everyone deserves to rest for a while no need to hurry. If you're weary or tired learned to rest but don't quit. If you Quit that means you're weak so continue life goes on.

Today I asked madam for a 3 hours rest because I'm a little bit drowsy because of 8 days straight with only 3 hours sleep. Then madam asked me "you will rest or you will quit?" And I answered her with a smile saying"I'm just tired and I need is rest for to have strength to continue what we're doing but I'll never quit on this remember this is an extra income". Then madam just smile.

For the 8 days straight being sleepless I felt like I'm floating everytime I woke up in the morning. Today since the other yaya (nanny)are already back so I asked for a rest. I want to gain more energy so I need to have 1-2 hours power nap. And after that I feel that my body was cooperating already so I got back to work. I'm a kind of person never quit that easily but I will got tired also so I need rest.

IF YOU'RE TIRED?

Rest

Don't be afraid to rest for a while no need to hurry in chasing your goals. As what other said "slowly but surely". Always look for yourself and try to check if you're body was still healthy. Always remember that our body needs care in order for us to become healthy. And if our body was weak it means you need to rest and take some healthy food. Our body was our only investment in life so always look after yourself. DON'T abuse yourself and have some rest.

Don't Quit

You're just tired and weary but don't ever think about quitting what you've just started. We all do got tired but with one little rest you'll be back to normal. Don't quit specially when you're bat the middle of you goals. It just a trial every now and then we experienced trials in life. Always remember this You're strong and you never quit and you're the winner . Be brave with your own definition .

Author's Note,

To all who experienced failures out there always remember that it's okay to rest for a while so that when you gain more confidence. I promise you you'll return stronger and never afraid to risk what you had. Learn to rest but don't quit dear.

To all my lovely readers out there I'm sorry for this article it been stuck here and I don't know how to finish what I've started but atleast I don't quit sorry it's a little bit out of nowhere article.

Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Thank you for supporting my arti- 
cle from the day one to this day 
forward. To All my sponsor thank 
you for believing in me guys

And if you like this article please leave a like and a comment in order for me to know what's your opinion.

Ciao and Gracias

Lead Image : Pinterest

Other image.

https://pin.it/70ltaKj

2
$ 0.49
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago
Topics: Sharing, Thoughts, Life

Comments

You're pushing yourself too much. That is not enough rest for the body to recover. Better rest more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's why I ask my boss to rest for a while

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis, if we have goals quitting is not an option.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis quiting is not an option

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometime it is really hard to depart sel from quiting the things that mades disappointed in life. It takes a huge pain to stop quiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But if you have Faith in God I promise you you'll be brave to keep on reaching it and not quitting it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that also true. Thanks a lot my friend. I have choosed to trying harder than quitting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago