Dear Self;( An Open letter)

7 58
Avatar for Claire.24
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Reality, Learnings

From the very start of my journey as a human my dear Self I wanna hug you tightly for surviving all the challenges we've been through. I don't know how to start this article should I start from happiness or sadness.

June 11,2022

Dear Self

It's been a while my dear self I don't know if I you're alright nor sad. You have been through a lot lately but you stand still and strong. I just want you to know that I'm been so proud of you. Now let me asked you a Sorry, Thank you and my hopes for you to know how sorry,thankful and hopeful for you.

Sorry

It's my time now to say sorry to you for always giving you heartache, stress, and letting you always starved to work. Sorry if I always care to others more than you. Always keeping other safe even you're in harm. Sorry for giving you so much heartaches this past month. And always hiding my real emotion towards others. Sorry for almost working the whole day and night and not letting you relax. The stressful days that I always hurting you and blaming you for the mistakes I made. I am so sorry if I asked too much from even it is not suitable for me. Sorry for causing you to much pain. I know I'm hurting you so much I'm so sorry.

THANK YOU

Besides of being sorry now give me time to thank you for the success and for winning every challenges we face. Thank you for not giving up and for standing strong. You stand behind me, believing that I can do better even others don't. Thank you for accepting who I am even sometimes I look dumb and coward to others but you always keeping my spirit high. As my only mentor in life, my teacher who always letting me know and learned for my mistakes. You always look forward to me even sometimes I forgot to care for you. You never asked to much instead you lift me up. Thank you giving me peace of mind and for being who I am today . This who I am strong enough to face any challenges because of you.. THANK YOU.

HOPES FOR MY FUTURE SELF

I hope that my future self will be more confident than who I am today. I hope that someday soon you'll be a better version of me. I have more time in you.

Let go all the problem.

I hope you'll going to set free all the burden you had right now. To all the people who hurts and treat you as not belong to this society. Just be free myself and don't worry about those people who always drag you down .

Don't look back for your enemies

My future self if somebody will hurt you again please just turn back and don't mind them. Please stay as humble you are right now. Always be thankful enough if you will receive a big opportunity in the future and accept whatever failure you will face. No matter how small or big you will receive consider it as a blessing.

For the last time Thank you for giving me so much memories. Sorry for always letting you drown by problems. Hoping you will achieve everything you had.

For keeping me safe everyday and always reminding me that I am better than others. To myself I owe you big time.

Love,

Claire

Author's Note

Parang di ko na alam paano sulatan ang sarili ko.

Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
To my readers,commenters, sponsors,
and upvoters thank you so much for 
believing in me. I owe you big time,
Ciao!!!!

6
$ 4.38
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Reality, Learnings

Comments

how sweet of you. nakakatuwa lang basahin ang mga ganitong letter kasi nga personal letter mo po iyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your room, all the pictures that's what has been catching my eyes. And if not because we all will be spammed I think we all need to write an open latter to to ourselves apologising, thanking, and if any correction is needed it should be given too. Sometimes when you think you don't have something to write about boom 💣 someone shows you something new and exciting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit anong mangyari, huwag mo pabayaan sarili mo. Dapat ikaw ang mismong nagtatanggol sa sarili mo at dapat mas mahalin mo sarili mo kaysa ibang tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, it's been a long time that I never read your posts, coz I'm a bit lazy lately. Anyway, your Avery tough girl even in the photos, your a lady who is responsible for working days and nights for your family. Just enjoy your days, and be productive. Bless you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually I just came back on writing article a couple days ago because I've been focusing on my part time jobs. Thank you so much for reading and for lifting me up. God Bless you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din minsan gusto ko ng kausapin sarili ko hihi ,anyway ganyan talaga ang life whatever may happened tayo lang mismo yung sarili nating ang makapag angat saatin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha para akong Tanga na kinakausap ko sarili para sa article na ito. Tama ka madapa man Tayo pa Rin ang gagawa ng paraan para bumangon

$ 0.00
1 year ago