Coffee Addict

8 50
Avatar for Claire.24
1 year ago

How's your day mate, readers/writers? Before I move to my article I wish you guys had a great day and whatever challenges/trials you're facing right now remember God is always with us just seek guidance to Him and He will guide you and help you

Are you a coffee lover? What did you feel when you drink coffee? Is it your stress reliever? Are you addicted to coffee?

"Matcha latte, kapeng barako, one mocha please, Cappuccino,and one strong brewed coffee please "

Everyone loves to drink/sip coffee when it's a rainy season or winter. They made coffee as their comfort zone and a partner in life. In my own story I made coffee as my stress reliever I drunk coffee when I'm sad,happy, angry, frustrated and excited and I drunk coffee wether it is a rainy or sunny season even in the middle of the night. That's how addicted I am to Coffee just like now while doin this article a coffee is on my side. SO TARA KAPE.

I remember when I was about 8 or 9 years old when my parents don't let me drink nor sip a coffee because for them coffee is not good for the kids like me. They never let drink even taste it but as a kids our curiosity will lead us to do it. I was a naughty one when I was a kids so the time when my parents are gone for work my evil mind grows and decided to make a coffee. I made coffee out of 1 tablespoon of Nescafe Classic and put two teaspoon of brown sugar then pour some water. When I taste it, it's so bitter but I only said " it's bitter but I like it though, sorry mom and dad" then smile. Starting that day I always drinking coffee everytime when my parents are gone for work . Until one day mom caught me stirring my coffee in the kitchen and she told me" Hey!! That's why you're dad keep on complaining why his coffee is always running out. Ikaw pala ang umiinom kapag wala kami alam mo bang nakakanerbyos at nakakabobo yang kape at kapag addict ka na niyan hahanap-hanapin mo 'yan. Lika nga dito nang makurot ko yang tagiliran mong bata ka" OUCCCHHHHHHH my only scream. Guess my mom is right I was addicted to coffee now.

Every day when I got up from bed I always check our "mighty thermos" if there is a "magic hot water"so that I can make coffee. I don't know but when I drink coffee I feel so alive. It feels like all my problems are gone and I'm stress free. And I feel so weak whenever it's not around. I will be so energetic to work everytime I open my cabinet and TADAAA a pack of coffee it's either 3in1/pure coffee. My day will be complete if my cup of coffee is full. Don't touch me or disturb me whenever I don't have a coffee for a day because surely I'm so moody . Coffee will only makes me relax whenever I'm in trouble or my panic attack.

This who I am a coffee lover. A loner but as hyper as a kids when coffee comes around. You can call me weirdo but it is what is , I am a person always look drowsy when it can't drink a coffee. And if you want to know me just gave a cup of coffee and we'll be vibin' all day. You can't relate to me if you're not a coffee lover .

Ohhhh! Tara KAPEEEEEE!!!

Author's Note:

If you love coffee, you'll really feel what I feel. Let's vibe with a coffee darling. Anyways thank you everyone for keeping me inspired to write more weirdos article/story. I love you all .

Anyways what kind of coffee do you like?

ONE BREWED COFFEE PLEASE

Thank you for reading this article 
unto the next article.CIAO!!!

6
$ 1.05
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
1 year ago

Comments

We here in Africa love coffee too but we have one issue and that is we like taking our coffee with either bread, biscuit or maybe cookies 🍪 no matter how cold it might be a typical African man will not just be sipping coffee alone but it will surely want it to go with something down there and am not saying your style is not ok, yours is the best when you think of it because what if you run out of bread or cookies to go with the coffee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also drink coffee with or without any bread nor cookies.. But it is good also with bread or cookies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sia mahilig din sa kape..2x a day ako nagkakape..pero black coffee lang...ayoko ng may creamer..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same Tayo dati sis mahilig sa black pero sa ngayon mas mahilig nako sa may creamer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inaacid ako kapag may creamer sis eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku hindi kmi ngkakape friend. Bear bra milk, milo or ovaltine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kahit nagpapalpitate na eh kape pa din ng kape. Haha. Wala eh, kape is life talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga ang Buhay boring pag walang kape

$ 0.00
1 year ago