Infographic and Bookmark about Bitcoin Cash

6 39
Avatar for Cj15
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone! This is @Cj15 saying good morning to one and all. I want to share to you the thing that made me busy awhile ago. I am not that good in making infographics and bookmarks but I did try my best to make it look nice and catchy.

I spent more than one hour making it. I hope you will like it.

By the way, it is dedicated to all users here especially to @Read.Cash for this wonderful site, to Sir @MarcDeMesel who is the biggest donor, thank you sir for continuously motivating each one of us, to other top donors and top tippers, to sir @Telesfor , @RogerVer , @georgedonnelly , @ErdoganTalk , @Omar , @scottcbusinesscb and others, and also to all who are in this site. This is dedicated to all of you.


So, here is the infographic that I made. I hope you will appreciate it.

The following text are the things that were written on the infographic and bookmark that I made.

On the Infographic:

Transaction Fee:

BCH has very low transaction fee which is less than $0.01.

Digital Wallet

You must have a digital wallet to hold BCH. A digital wallet is where cryptocurrencies like BCH can be stored.

What is Bitcoin Cash?

BCH is a cryptocurrency. It is the fourth-largest cryptocurrency, with higher than $10 billion in market cap today. It has made a lot of advancement since the hard fork in the year 2017. It was on the 1st day of August 2017 when it was first seen. It is an independent cryptocurrency. It is not dependent on the value of Bitcoin, which is still the most dominant nowadays.

8 MB

BCH blocks are 8 MB while bitcoin blocks are limited to 1 MB. Note that the size of a block constitutes a limit on the number of transactions that can be confirmed with each block.

App used in making the infographic and Bookmark:

  • Microsoft Powerpoint

  • Microsoft Publisher

Icons and background photo are from:

  • Pixabay

  • Microsoft Powerpoint Templates

I used my imagination and creativity in making these things.

While making it, I am enjoying. When I finished it, I felt happy because I was satisfied with the outcome of my hardwork.

I came up with this idea because I want to share my creative thoughts to all of you and also to express my sincerest thanks to each and everyone. I am more than happy to be part of this site. I will be forever grateful because of it.

If there are mistakes, please let me know so that I can change it immediately. I hope you have enjoyed reading it. Once again, thank you so much.


21
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Avatar for Cj15
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

If there are mistakes, please let me know so that I can change it immediately. I hope you have enjoyed reading it. Once again, thank you so much. You tried in the designs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You tried in the designs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job here buddy. The design is appealing to the eyes. Any individuals that will see this infographic will sure not get bored

$ 0.00
3 years ago