Spammers asking Roger Ver to subscribe to their profiles!

2 12
Avatar for CitadelOfRicks
3 years ago

This was surreal. Honestly, I've just created my account 3 days ago and I've never seen such ridiculous spammers anywhere. These people are out of control, I'm reporting them as much as I can and downvoting, and I hope the same is for all decent members that despise stupid spammers and cheaters.

Now I've noticed since my first post these spammers asking me to upvote for upvote and to subscribe to their spam channels. I didn't pay much attention but I should have. A few hours ago, Roger Ver made this post: "Bitcoin Cash was going GREAT until this IFP nonsense." which is about one of the most serious subjects currently discussed and I was very interested to read ABC position and in general what the community thinks of the latest events.

What I've read was spam posts by ignorant and incompetent people that were asking Ver to subscribe to their channels!!!

I mean really, I have no words to explain how ridiculous these people are and what the hell are they doing spamming like this. Just take a look:

I've thought of that for a while and concluded that these people deserve the following treatment instantly:

  • Downvote

  • Report

  • Block

I am well aware that the website pays with some mechanism that I haven't figured out yet and that these vermin are exploiting to earn a few bucks with low effort spam posting.

I have also seen many members using read.cash community to create useful and interesting articles that provide value to the reader.

It is up to the good members to eradicate this disease. Please do not support spammers as they destroy forums and platforms. Be active, block, and report them wherever you see them.

I don't actually care if they downvote me, I will block and report anyone that spams this platform. Have a little dignity and respect, please.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CitadelOfRicks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CitadelOfRicks
3 years ago

Comments