The Wolf of Wall Street! How to be Rich.

0 59
Avatar for Cineholic
3 years ago

Movies teach us so many things, depends on what you want to learn. For example: learn 'how to maintain charm' from Kings Man movie series, learn 'how to be a good leader' from Game Of Thrones and learn to 'lie perfectly' from Parasite. I learnt so many things from The Wolf of Wall Street movie. This movie always fill energy in me. Whenever I feel tired and demotivated this movie motivate me to write more. Although my 70% articles here in read.cash get less than 1$ tip but this movie encourages me to write daily.

So today I am gonna tell you people that how this movie motivate me and what I learnt from this movie. This movie always remember me that how important money is. You can do whatever you want if you have money. So here is my first point,

BE A BEAST

Maybe some of you would not agree with me in this point but what I learnt from this movie is: when you start doing the work you like then do it like a beast. I mean you should be a monster when you work. Being monster to work doesn't mean being desperate because desperate people do foolish things too. If you really like your work then you should be a monster what you like. And you understand your inner monster completely then learn to control it. Get power in your appearance. Do epic level shits.

MONEY SOLVES 99% OF YOUR PROBLEMS

1% of your problems are related to your life, death, spirituality and love. Money, for sure, solves 99% of your problems. From your beautifulness to your girlfriend and from your lifestyle to your respect, everything gets better. Remember one thing that 'money' is not important in life because 'huge money' is important in life. My economic teacher used to say: Think Big.

LEARN HOW TO COMMUNICATE

The biggest thing I learnt from this movie is how to talk with someone and how to bring variation in your voice. Don't give chance to other to think negative for you. If you successfully managed to learn communication then you have learned 80% of money making. Just understand how to maintain healthy boundaries in communication.

THROW YOUR MONEY

Lol, I just learnt weird things from this movie. Anyways, I am not saying to throw your money in the garbage but I am talking about financial freedom. This movie teach us that no one will be rich by saving but by earning. And when you learn this then invest in fuc*ing everything. Just grow and diverse your portfolio so much that you forget how many things you have invested in. These investments are your personal true assets.

KEEP TRYING

Evolve with the time. This movie is perfect example of Jordan Belfort's imperfection. This person is the most imperfect person in this movie because in the beginning his small business became bankrupt. Even he to sell his wife's ring. After getting success for the first time his business collapsed again. Even went jail. But after getting these all problems, did he stopped ? Never.

I failed many times in my life. Maybe you too. Some we fail in the work we love to do. But this doesn't mean we should stop working. If you really like to work then show craziness in that work, you will enjoy. Try variation of every possibility.

BE PROFESSIONAL

Be professional in your work. It will require work, action and improvement. It will require effort and time but are no distractions and no one was born professional. It takes practice.

Ever wanted to earn $100,000 without literally doing anything ? Just deposit 2 million dollars in the bank and at the end of year they will pay you $100,000. My point is: don't expect cheap money. Instead focus on the way to earn it specially if you don't have 2 million dollars.

USE PROBLEMS AS MOTIVATION

Don't let your problems effect your target and your path. Instead use those problems as your motivation. For example: change the statement "I can't change my poor job because I have financial commitments" to "I want to change my job to take care of my financial commitments."

There are many other things to learn from this movie for example:

GREED IS CURSE

SEX AND INTIMACY ARE TWO DIFFERENT THINGS

DRUGS CAN RUIN YOUR LIFE

E.t.c. But these are some serious things to talk about. We will discuss these in some other article.

______________________________

Special Thanks to my sponsors @CryptoMax and @scottcbusiness

________________________

Some other interesting articles of mine are:

Deadpool is Mentally Disabled and no one knows about it.

Falling in Love with Fictional Character.


If you like this article then

Thanks.

3
$ 3.81
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
3 years ago

Comments