The Crypto Digest: my sponsor

10 68
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

Intro

I thought i would do something a little different for today's article. In stead of my typical overview content i decided to cover my read.cash sponsor THE CRYPTO DIGEST.

Sponsors of Chubbie149
empty
empty
empty

THE CRYPTO DIGEST Content

Currently THE CRYPTO DIGEST'S website serves as a directory of sorts for users. The aforementioned directory is intended to show users the websites that their News cast is available on.

YouTube channel

While they are available on many mediums I'm a millennial at heart so i prefer their YouTube channel. THE CRYPTO DIGEST Content is a bi weakly report on cryptocurrency news. Each report begins by showing you the top three cryptocurrencies Prices by market cap.

It appears that great minds think alike because coincidentally their most recent YouTube video covers PayPal. I had also recently published an article detailing my own perspective on PayPal joining the crypto market.

Social media

THE CRYPTO DIGEST has social media that is hosted by. @RexyCrypto and Lauren I follow them on Twitter, YouTube,  and PublishOx however they have a myriad of social media podcasts on which you can follow them. Including but not limited to. Streemi, odysee, YouTube, Dtube, Google pod cast, Spotify, Podbeam, Tune in, Uptrend, and PublishOx. If you need to contact them this is best done through THE CRYPTO DIGEST Twitter account.                                        

Thanks

  I have been sponsored by THE CRYPTO DIGEST for some time now and I personally felt that a thanks is in order. It was incredibly nice of them to sponsor me to take a chance as my first sponsor. This kind act as well as the kindness shown to me by my followers have inspired me to  pursue writing about the cryptocurrency industry.  

To potential sponsors

   Given that I am still interested in obtaining further sponsorship this article represents my level of dedication that sponsorship's can expect. My articles can be found on Hive, My sub-reddit, Twitter, PublishOx,  and Read.cash.  I have submitted for early  access to Voice as well, my accounts serve only professional interests and subsequently provide only informative content.

11
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chubbie149
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

Comments

Good topic and

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great video, and post has a lot information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, l will do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great that you're featuring your sponsor! i'll probably borrow that idea...Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good topic and intresting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago