Music - A (short) Invitation to join us in the premiere of our Alternative Metal Music Video Clip!

5 55
Avatar for ChristinaMadart
3 years ago
Topics: Content, Creators, Artists, Art, Original, ...

Hey there MUSIC LOVERS all over the world of read.cash! That's a small post letting you know that me and my band Betty The Raccoon (Alternative Metal) are inviting you tonight at 21:15 Eastern European Time (EET), UTC +2 to join, chat and watch together with us the premiere of our new music video "5AM" on Youtube!

Here is also the FB event that we have created for it!

I will be creating a longer post about our history and music in the future and I would also love to listen to your bands and music too and get to know each other's art! 😺🌞

5
$ 0.46
$ 0.30 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 2
Sponsors of ChristinaMadart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ChristinaMadart
3 years ago
Topics: Content, Creators, Artists, Art, Original, ...

Comments

As an old metalhead I have to say that I loved it. Got to say, that this song f**ing rocks. I will try to listen to more from Betty The Racoon and hope to see you guys perform in main festivals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot @Pantera , I just saw this comment, it had slipped through my notifications! 😸

I'm really happy that you like it, during this year I am going to return on playing music and also start creating my own! To be sincere due to many reasons, including the lockdowns and personal ones I have a couple of months that I got idle on it, but it's one of my biggest, oldest and strongest loves, so it's only a matter of time and getting over my creative block! 🌞

Regarding Betty The Raccoon,

here is the YT Channel ( https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8trZbacqrstIgUIP-Qvb9w ),

the first album ( https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=OLAK5uy_nzNyq_YWKNIgdsxKK-xDgoyWeccLSldTI ),

the songs that are already published from the second one ( https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8QmZaOChsPN-FI4msC3-jtToFx9x-GjN ) and

all the Playlists ( https://www.youtube.com/c/BettyTheRaccoon/playlists ) ! 😺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am listening to Betty The Racoon and 5 am now. You should post an article more about the band and music etc. Great song by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch TengoLoTodo, I'm glad you liked it! It's one of my favorites too! πŸŽ΅πŸ’™ Unfortunately I have left the band a couple of months ago due to differences in some important points of view for me, but I will surely post more about music in the future! Very possible that I'll do it for the band too when they release another song! 🌞

$ 0.00
2 years ago