My Experience In Farming πŸπŸŒ½πŸ…πŸŒπŸ₯¦πŸ§…πŸ₯”πŸ₯œπŸ₯•.

11 44
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Hi! my friends Good morning everybody "I hope work is moving well your side? Okey..." Today I wish to share my farm experience with you all, Last month I visited farm fields in my area several times. There I got an opportunity to get close with nature and with the experience my mother shared to me, Farming is not an easy thing because before you start doing farming you must have many or some experience. If you make up your mind that you are going into farming, you have to bring out your time fully "Okey" let me educate you small, A farm is an area of land that is devoted primarily to agricultural processes with the primary objective of producing food and other crops; it is the basicΒ and where many food been produce.

Cutting my corns, and my plantain.

I do many types of works, farming is also one of them. As I said in my previous article that I am born in a family that love farming because is the place they get the food we eat. Some people will ask me How do farmers get experience? If I will say, is better you go to any nearby farmer's market and start talking with local farmers whose ethics & practices you agree with. Simply ask them if they are currently looking for help. β€œGet in on this old school farmer's secret: the best farming jobs are not on the Internet, they are right in your community. And also Farming is the act or process of working the ground, planting seeds, and growing edible plants. You can also describe raising animals for milk or meat as farming. Farming is a great way to describe the lifestyle and work of people whose jobs are in the agriculture industry. Like I said everything is experience,If you have had no experience, you should start a farming career as a hired man. After that you may be in a position to manage your own farm, is true is not easy but when you try it you will find out that farming really help in a family.

*One of the advantage of a farmer*:-Is that a farmer has more and better food to eat than have most people who live in cities. He is healthier and lives longer. He is likely to enjoy his work more than most city people do. He is more likely to rear a family and thereby promote the future welfare of the nation. And also Farming creates opportunities to lift people out of poverty in developing nations. Over 60 percent of the world's working poor works inΒ the area

I get all this from my Farm.
My Pepper Garden.

Some of the benefits of agriculture in Nigeria:

  • Production of export crops

  • Agro tourism

  • Job creation

  • Source of raw material for other industries

  • Entrepreneurial and investment opportunities

  • Economic diversification

  • Food security

How do you describe a farm In your own point of view?

For me a farm is an area of land where livestock (animals) are raised and crops (plants) are grown for use as food, fiber, and fuel. The people who own and work on the farm are called farmers. A farm usually has buildings where equipment such as tractors and supplies are stored. ... Farmers do not work alone, yes like if you ask me why? If you want to farm you we need more hands because it is step by step. Today am so much happy seeing my farm land doing well.

I use this machine to clear grasses for people, when I finish they pay me. I have many things that I want to do ( I mean that I have plan but still hoping that God will open my door one day,so that I will achieve it big and also my animals will not stay outside the rain again).

Thanks for reading my article πŸ’•πŸ’―

6
$ 3.78
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @John28
$ 0.01 from @Lyn28_imor
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Wow thank you for sharing your experience here, Thank you also for making foods to your nation, farming also is heart of every nation, we must appreciate and be thankful to them.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Thank you too for reading and commenting in my article, yes... Farming is the heart of every nation. A farmer may not have much money but he/she can not go hungry. Like me nah... I have started planning how my Farming next year we be, I want to farm it big so that people around me will benefit or feed from it. I also pray I will save money to do it like that because without money I can not achieve it the way am planning it. Thanks so much I really appreciate my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct my friend, farmers are important to everyone, Yes my friend you earned enough money for the next year read.cash and noise.cash can help us a lot,

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Thanks, I pray so...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your welcome, and i m proud also a daughter of farmer

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Wowooo.... That is nice one, I'm also into rearing of animals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re so industrious! Thanks for being you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much... I really appreciate sir, Hw is your family sir?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of some users here especially your i want to study agriculture . Lol My father is a farmer before they go mountains almost everyday For me being a farmer has a simple life that everyone wish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, that is very good. Agriculture is the one of the things will use for surviving on, Good to hear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago