Football Makes Me Happy.

4 37
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

I love playing football and i also like watching it on television, that is one of my happiness. In my state I joined two clubs because I can play very well and many couches always want me to play in their teams, the time am little child i always forget about food just because of football and my mother, each time i play football and come back she always beat me up, if she finished beating me the next day i will still go and play football because it gives me joy. Hahaha😃 Children life then sweet die because even in the rain we are still playing football then. But the time i grow up, I made up my mind to join a football club my friend Introduce to me.

2016 Tournament, the time I joined Cool City Clubs new. My first match with cool City, we win that year tournament.

The first club I play is Young stars 🌟 Abakpa Limited, before I moved from the club and join Cool City Club, that is the club i am till now because I love the club and my able football Coach whom have been training us to be a better footballer. Seeing me now I don't feel like joining another club, Cool City is the best for me. Since I have been playing in Young stars, I only score 15 goals in every Tournament all the years I have been with Young stars. ("I mean total for the time i stay with Young stars), I played for the club 3 years and 3 months. Later I joined Cool City Club that is the place i find my real Coach, Coach Jack who trained me to be like this, I have played with him for 5 years now and am still playing in his Club because he is a good Coach. My total score playing in Cool City Club is 35 goals.

Couch Jack and his players, Second tournament.
My Jersey Name and Number.

Football is associated with passion, emotion, excitement and dedication across Europe. References to extreme emotional experiences at football games characterised all aspects of discussions with fans — some referring to the 'pure joy' and exhilaration of being at football games. It's something really fun and sociable. Football is a sport that I like too much because it's... ... Everyone plays it and it's a good sport to play with your friends. Peter: I like football because it's a team game, but you can also make a brilliant appearance by being a surprise element and have a goal on your own.I like every sport, but football is my favorite because of the love I have for the game, the physicality of the game, and the way the game brings people together. My love for the game is one of the biggest reasons I love football. All my life I've been playing football, from the backyard till i finish secondary school.

When am in Young stars Abakpa Limited. (Our passports)
Cool City Club now, we are preparing for the First leg Match

Everything I do is to make my family and my friends proud of me, so I'm really, really happy for my life."There is still a long way to go, a lot of football to play, so I have to make sure I am right in...I also worked hard for this moment but you know I'm very happy with the win. Promoted Stories this year "It was a very good remarkable things. Football makes us feel quite similar. ... That is an excellent time to make us happy and mean, true, true football is really beautiful and good.⚽⚽⚽

Training ground... After our training

It's a great feeling, I'm really happy and I just want to say thank you to everyone that have been reading and supporting my article all this time. ( I also thank Bitcoin cash because (BCH) is the best ever).

Thanks

@Christian_BCH 💕.

1
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.05 from @David_BCH
$ 0.05 from @Mavistracker
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

I think you are born with the spirit of football i also love football alot that i also get beaten by my mother when i sometimes come home late but i stopped it cuz i want to plan for my future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... Seriously i so much love football, and I am planning my future. Thanks for reading my article my good friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello Christian, you’re a talented young man with future. I’ll love to watch you play the next time. If football makes you happy, do it good. It’s a good exercise too.

Good article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright sir, our next match will on October 13th, I will just video it and send to you... Football is really good, especially when you are winning your opponent. I also pray that my team win this year. Thanks for reading and supporting my article... You are the best friend ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago