As you prepare for 2022!

5 22
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

It is normal thing to make resolutions at the beginning of every year!

It is common to decide to “cut off” some people you think are not adding anything to your life base on your assessment.

While some will call this “wise decision”, it is display of immaturity atimes.

Listen!

That a “relationship” is not adding up to your life now doesn’t mean it won’t in the future. You need to understand timing in life!

There are people that were never beneficial to me in the past five years but now are the most resourceful relationships I have ever had. Had it been I cut them off that five years ago I would have missed “the benefits” of the relationship in the present.

The people who are of great help to you today, most of them you never knew they will turn out so years back. If a relationship is not beneficial to you now, (but it is “not harmful” to your life), cutting them off is an act of pride cum foolishness.

That some people didn’t help you in 2021 doesn’t mean they won’t in 2022.

As a matter of fact, if you are “growing continually”, some of your “nice old friends” will keep dropping. And new ones will be made. Some people who are close to me some past 2years are not the ones close to me today! And this will continue.

You better keep the relationships you have (once it is not harmful, even when it is not resourceful yet), when the time comes you will see that I’m telling you the truth!

By the way

You that is cutting people off, how resourceful are you to others? Zukwanuike! Don’t try to solve life’s problems with wrong strategy! Some people you cut off are even better than you afterwards!

Don’t make public announcement of cutting people off! It doesn’t show you are “wise”, it shows you are immature. In 2022, I’m not cutting any body off. I’ll only get more focused with my purpose, then unproductive relationships will gradually drop on its own!

As a leader I have learnt that anybody in your team is gain, only if you know how to manage them!......... learning to manage everyone around you and still maintain speed and focus needs “capacity and wisdom”.

In 2022, don’t look for motivation, go for discipline!

Thanks a lot for reading my article.

✍️✍️✍️ Chris.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Angelcash.BCH
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Wowooo is very interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Timing is everything...things might look great now but given time, they could change and turn around for good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... that is the important thing, thanks for reading my article my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess Go for discipline and make it motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, thanks for reading my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago