3 Topics:-I Want To Know My Good Neighbor's, About Integrity And My Baby Little Sister Birthday 🎂.

2 53
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

My Good Neighbor's

A man slaughtered a big cow, lit the grill and said to his son, "Son", Call our loved ones and neighbors to eat with us.. Let us feast!".

The man killed big cow for suya.

His son took to the street and started shouting: "Please help us put out a fire🔥 at my dad's house! After a few moments, a small group of people came out, and the rest acted like they didn't hear the cry for help. Those who came ate and drank to swollen. The stunned father turned to his son and said to him;

" The people who came I don't know them and had never seen them before, so where are our loved ones, Family and colleagues?" The son said "Those who came out of their homes came to help us put out a fire in our home and not for the party. These are the ones who deserves our generosity and hospitality.

The people that came to help, they are now enjoying. ( when you are in trouble that's the time you will know your really friends or neighbours).

Conclusion: Sometimes, disguise to know the real people that care about you.(End 1)

Today let me talk about INTEGRITY!( Youths).

Integrity is an attribute many are lacking right now.

Integrity is one of the keys to being successful in life.

But first of all, What is INTEGRITY?

Integrity as defined, is the quality of being honest & having strong moral principles.

It is the foundation on which you build relationships and trust.

Men seek after pple with integrity because they know they can be trusted….whether in business, relationship, an office, a place of position or as a head of a home.

As a father, do you model integrity to your kids?

As a boss, can you be trusted by your employees?

As a businessman, can you be trusted by your associates and partners?

Have you ever noticed the unmistakable presence of pple with integrity?

It is as if the air around them is inherently attractive and naturally pure!

Men draw to them!!

A man with integrity constantly chooses what is right over what is fast and easy, irrespective of the circumstances!

They do not manipulate others through deception or pretence.

They choose truth even when no one is looking or watching.

The world needs people with integrity.

Our country Nigeria 🇳🇬 needs men of INTEGRITY!!

A man of Integrity is worth more than Gold.

Let us not be carried away by the euphoria of today and forget about the gains of tomorrow!

We can build an EMPIRE because we have integrity.

It may not be easy, yes! But the results /rewards are everlasting!

THE QUESTIONS HERE IS, DO YOU HAVE INTEGRITY?

Have a beautiful week my people 😍💃

#MondayWisdomByPrinceChristian

#Integrity. (End 2)

CHINAZAEKPERE IS PLUS ONE TODAY ( Happy birthday my little baby).

How time flies! Just like yesterday you enter into the world bringing to us a bundle of joy.

Like light you illuminated our life and make us shine. You are a star and God is with you. You will rule your world. I pray to you today on your first birthday, that you will continue to grow under God's protection and in His wisdom. I pray that God will continue to superintend over your affairs and in His divine providence guide and protect you all the days of your life Amen.

Happy Birthday my angel.

Happy birthday Ada Manager.

@NazyFirstBirthday. (End 3)

My Best Friends Coming Wedding, (I Invite You All...)

Hope and Christian, Coming Wedding.

My Best Friend Is Doing Solemnization Of Holy Matrimony And Traditional Marriage Ceremony, ( He is my namesake ).

Date: 11-Sept. 09- 2021 ( on Saturday ). Please Celebrate with him🙌🙌.

Thanks for reading and supporting my article.

@Christian_BCH Cares for you all.

5
$ 3.92
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.10 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
+ 2
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Primero felicitar a tu pequeña ángel Ada por su primer añito y a tu mejor amigo que tenga una feliz boda. Las personas íntegras son imprescindibles en cualquier país ojalá todos tuvieran está cualidad que el mundo sería mejor, una persona integra es aceptada en cualquier lugar ya que puedes confiar en ellos con los ojos cerrados

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is true I don't understand what you said but my heart told me that you said beautiful thing. Thanks I really appreciate my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago