Torum - The new Crypto Community opens its doors to you

0 35
Avatar for ChrissCrypto
3 years ago
Topics: Finance, Education

Hello, Good evening to all!

In my permanent quest to find new sites, blogs, where I will be able to express myself fully, where I will be able to share my ideas, meet people who share the same interests, but most importantly, a place where I will also be able to express myself and publish my articles in my native language, which is French, I discovered a few days ago the site Torum!

This brand new born ( launched in July 2020) in the field of knowledge sharing in the world of Cryptocurrencies, is just exceptional! A very nice interface, a relatively complete site, but also very easy to learn and to use, and the little extra (this is my personal opinion) I love sites/blogs with a dark/black interface

Everyone's ultimate goal is to share knowledge, to learn more and more, we are all eager, we grow by learning, and we are never satiated!

I like to keep myself informed on a lot of things, the news, the world of Cryptos, new technologies, but also strange information. I'm interested in a lot of things, I'm very open-minded, and I sincerely believe that Torum can bring me what I'm looking for

With Torum, I like to think that I will also be able to meet THE French community which is also constantly looking for information and news in this vast and exciting universe of Cryptocurrencies and new technologies.

The world is changing fast, very fast, some might even say that it is changing much too fast! This is a fact, let's not hide the truth! And if we don't want to be overtaken into this ocean of knowledge and novelties, we must keep ourselves constantly informed!

After a few days spent on Torum, I feel at ease, this site allows me to meet people from all walks of life, this site allows me to complete my knowledge, but also to ask questions, to which I receive clear and precise answers.

For the little information, each interaction on this site (Like, Comment, Post, Thread, Follower ...) allows you to earn some XTM, Torum's Cryptocurrency, which allows us to combine the useful with the pleasant. So why not take advantage of it? Sharing our passions, being in search of knowledge, while developing a new ecosystem and earning cryptos, what more could you ask for? The future belongs to those who always want to know more :) 

I'm writing this article to introduce you to Torum, many sites can boast of being Crypto related, but Torum stands out from the crowd, with its 'CLANS' we can join very specific communities and thus benefit from everything that is useful to us, and make us grow personally, while exchanging and sharing our own knowledge.

Feel free to join us, on Torum and on Telegram if you have any questions, we will be happy to answer you, and to accompany you in this beautiful adventure. 

See you soon

Christophe WILHELM 

 

5
$ 2.88
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ChrissCrypto
3 years ago
Topics: Finance, Education

Comments