My Experience With Publish0x

2 19
Avatar for Chris_Maillet
2 years ago

So i started on Publish0x in November of 2021 and i had only just started with crypto a few months before and i found this website where you can earn crypto for reading and writing articles i thought it was awesome and i started making 5-8 cents a day until i applied to write articles i thought that this might be a opportunity to make some real money. So i applied and got accepted within a day or 2 and once i got accepted i got right away to writing a article.

The reason im writing this article is for people who aren't sure of this website, i'm saying this as a normal person who has used this website for a few months. This is a great website i love publish0x it has brought out the inner writer in me. If you still aren't sure stop wasting your time and make a account because there is no better website for earning crypto for writing and reading articles.

Anyway my first article went pretty well (here it is if you want to check it out) My first Article. i got a couple hundred views and i made about 5 cents from it not bad for my first article and from then my articles got better.

My first hit was My First Hit Article I got over 1000 views and made over 40 cents and is still one of my best articles including a couple others

As of this Article i have written 20 articles not including this one my overview for this month is this.

During some of February i was on a break but each spike you see is a article that i wrote and as you can see i have made 1.02$ so far and over 2 and a half thousand views but overall in all my articles combined i have over 5000 views in total. and at least 3 dollars in crypto.

Why im i telling you this? because i want you to see what you can do and make in only a few months of doing this and as a beginner also so even if you think that you cant write try it you might be surprised just like i was.

In all Publish0x is a great Site and i will continue to write for a long time and you should definitely try it out.

This article was originally written on Publish0x if want to check it out i would appreciate it and if you consider making an account please you my referral link.

https://www.publish0x.com/?a=X7axn5OJdy

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MoneyCanWorkForYou
Avatar for Chris_Maillet
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to Read.cash! I see you have added read.cash to your list of writing platforms! Check out my article to find out about some more - https://read.cash/@MoneyCanWorkForYou/get-paid-more-for-your-articles-with-little-effort-7b151b62

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago