Should I Leave or Stay

12 34
Avatar for ChrisMarie
2 years ago

As the day and month past, a lot of changes happens!

It happens so fast and sometimes we noticed it too late!

We cannot do anything because we cannot predict what will happen tomorrow! God is the only one who will know about our future!

I think I'm going beyond my topic. The reason why I am writing is that, these past days i really got disappointed because of my noisecash and readcash!

The moment i joined read cash i became a spammer, and to think these is already my second account here, I don't really know what to do, I also wanted to engage to everyone but sad to say they might not read my comments on their articles because I'm at the spam section, and some writes will not bother to look into it since it's says that it's a spam!

But I still appreciate these writers who will able to read my comments even if it's in the Spam section, and someone told me that he oppened comments even if it's in a spam section because sometimes theirs a good comment also hidden their. I never dreamed to be in the spam section that why my heart full thanks to @ruffa @immaryandmerry @LykeLyca @tired_momma @Judith1969@bheng620 who sometimes/always their replying and sometimes they also upvote my writings which make me happy too, even if ramdom tipper never visit me yet!

But the truth is I'm being demotivated too because of these, i don't know how to be out of the spam section, and sometimes my writings are not good enough to catch some attention to someone, for them to read, upvote and like. And maybe it's the reason why my writings are not visible because nobody appreciate it! And it make me in pain! I know I'm not a good writer but everytime I open my articles all I want is to delete it all because sometimes no one will be able to read it!

I aslo think that should I write about cryptocurrency or investment too for me to gain some viewers. But I don't even understand it really, I used to read those articles for me to learn also but their is really some term that I cannot understand and I'm afraid of trying it because of what I have experienced in the past!

I really wanted to earn to, because I wanted to be free from Dept! But it's not that easy! Just like now I'm being demotivated because of what happenings in my readcash and noisecash.

Noisecash admin became strict as the day past, at first I was really happy because at last I was able to receive a free tips from the admin, all I thought it would be the new beggining after being banned of receiving free tips for a month!

But sad to say, the QR code won't leave me! Sometimes I can receive tip to anybody but QR code seemed to love me that much! It always be back I'm trying to make my own content and I even clean my profile I deleted all the nonsense renoise I've made because of some users who made it as a requirement just to get a tip from them.

I don't know if someone hated me that he or she could rate me bad, that's why I'm always at the QR code!

I don't really know what to do now!

Should i leave or stay!

I love reading articles here at read cash and I've always leave some comments because i wanted to engage to gain frienship if posible! I dont want to be like a robot who just read and leave I would appreciate if you will leave some comments it's more important and you're upvotes will be another blesssing I realy wanted to engage with everyone!

I don't leave comments to get some tips from you but to say that I'm here willing to be friends without asking anything in return!

Just like in noisecash I really admire those people who always reply because of that I'm being motivated to stay sometimes, because joining in both platforms what important is the meet new people to gain new friendship I don't just think of earning! Because joining here I've learning a lot already!

And i wish everything will be alright, and still I'm thinking if should I leave or stay!

If you happened to read it I would love if you give me some pieces of advice.

I just wanted to be out of the spam section and to be out of QR code, if you could help me then I would love to stay! But if not maybe I need to say goodbye!!

I really wanted to get some motivation for me to stay!!

Thank you!

Love: ChrisMarie,Kith

7
$ 0.34
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Xzeon
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
+ 1
Avatar for ChrisMarie
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the mention here. Kaso nkakalungkot lang talaga kung paano ma alleviate ung sitwasyon mo. But, like them I hope you'll stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, and thank you, I will stay at sana nga magtagal din talaga ako dito!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up! Just continue writing. That's what I did before.Though not everyday, I even didn't notice that I am in the spam section not until someone told me. Likewise when everything went back to normal, I was unspammed unknowingly.

I am also opening comments even it was spammed because i believe not all spammed here are spammers. I've been there. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po, yes As you said I will continue until bumalik din ako sa dati at mawala na sa spam section, thank you for passing by and reading also my comments even if it's in the Spam thanks also for the upvote 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We wouldn't know. Baka bukas makalawa hindi ka na nakaspam. just continue to write here and to post quality contents at noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear, yes I will pero lage kasi akong posting too fast kaya minsan di na din ako nakakareply kumbaga isang post at isang comment lang ata pwede sa akin, I wish nga na sana mawala na ako sa spam section para mahasa pa ako sa pagsusulat dito!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just stay 🙁, you'll just get bored if ever you leave here. Read.cash and noise.cash already become part of your daily life just like mine. So stay and never give up! 🙁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thay you so much ruffa your realy kind and thank you also dor the upvote Yes I will amd I'll try too, sana nga bumait na din si noise di na ako masyado nakaka comment and post doon, Godbless always!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

DON'T GIVE UP! Giving up means that you already failed. It took me months to get noticed by the RandomRewarder, so it is just normal for a newbie not to be visited. Just keep on writing long articles like this one. Write... write... write! The RandomRewarder has visited even the old accounts, so who knows, he will visit your old accounts too but not just today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for saying these momsh long time no chat di na po kasi ako maka comment sa noise cash sige po I'll do my best thank you🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on writing n be active here still po, this happened to me po many times already but i'm still here prin po so i advice u po to do the same thing n will be here to support u po in any way that i can po, as for your article, for me, u do wrote a good one po so don't lose hope n keep on writing n fight lng po, soon, mpapansin po kau ng random rewarder po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for saying that too dear, yes I will do as what you say and thank you po I wish someday I will be out of the spam section!

$ 0.00
2 years ago