Noodles;indomie generation.

3 12
Avatar for ChrisJohnson
3 years ago

Hi friends how are you guys today you feeling excited.

Well I want say hi to all indomie generation here.

Every child in this 21st century won't like to miss indomie every week because of it yummy taste and aroma.

Indomie is among the noodles we have this time every body prefer indomie because of its fast done when cooking,it is among the quick food for your faster food.

How to enjoy your indomie

Always cook for 15-25minutes.

Put egg .

Ganish it with red pepper.

Add onions

Than add you chicken parts .

Wow it's yummy .

Subscribe.@chrisjohnson

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for ChrisJohnson
3 years ago

Comments

One of my favorite foods is noodles. You do a lot of good by sharing this recipe. This dish is one of my very favorite foods and I eat this dish almost all the time. In a very beautiful way you do this recipe presentation thank you for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wont deny it also I love indomie but not often

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like eating noodles especially for breakfast. Here in the Philippines, it's a typical food.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago