Don't be in hiest to die Young.read and be guided

3 12
Avatar for ChrisJohnson
3 years ago

Hi friend won't to share my experience ones some.

They reality of live seems to be hard but Don't be so fast and quick to die.

Because no body knows what tomorrow holds .

Ones in my life I have taught of suicide ,but is it the solution to my problems and suitations in live .

Be mood and thing towards God.

Respect the fact that your alive ,be happy to see tomorrow and the joy it brings .

Fight so hard to pass the exams of life .

Have the faith to conquer , motivate yourself.

Don't give even of you fall a thousand times.

Speak out to God for help , rejoice and be safe .

Never thought of suicide in your live.

Be guided and you will laugh at the end.

Be the hero of your self.

Nobody will give you more than the one you give to your self.

I love you all as you encourage yourself in every problem of life.

Stay safe and mood.

Thanks .

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Hi man. I see you are tying your best to grow here and this is a good thing, already good 8 subscribers. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be my sponsor please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspiring wordsโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago