Hunger is not the reason to give up.

6 24
Avatar for Chor06
Written by
2 years ago

Have you ever tried to eat once in a day? or shall we say a "One day one eat".

I can say that I'm thankful to the life I've experience right now, I'm not from rich family and also I can't say that we're really poor but I could say that we're living in a challenging life.

I raised in a simple family, my mother is a house keeper and I am proud to say that my father is a farmer because we raised as a fully person to that occupation of my father.

Lot of people keep on complaining about there life, they always complaining why they raise like that, like this and so on. They keep on complaining without knowing that they are still thankfull tor their life.

People out there, Just try to compare your life to homeless people, just try to compare your current life to disable persons who always asking for help to survive, those people suffered from illness, those people who is broken family, just try to compare your life, and if you're not like them be thankfull and take good care of your preciouse life.

I raise in a simple family and I have been tried to eat atleast once in a day, but despite of that I never complain of how I live my life but instead those challenges made me strong to survive and motivate me to lift up and try to reach a goal in life. If you're asking that maybe I eat once in a day due to I'm on diet no you're wrong. One of the reason is we don't have enough money to sustain an enough rice for a month. We earn money but it is not that enough for the daily needs of the familt. Being poor is a challenge and a bit risky.

Have you ever tried to sleep with an empty stomach?

Have you ever feel dizzy because of hungger?

Have you ever tried to eat a mushes just to ease the hunger?

Have you ever tried to eat without a dish? Have you ever tried to look for a job just for your own food to eat?

Have you ever tried to have an ulcer due to hunger?

If you never been experience that in your life then be thankful and keep going and be strong you have your own trials in life to be face.

If you will try to complain about your life just try to compare your life to others first before anything else. Just try to think deeply if you're really living the saddest life in the world.

Every human being live a life according to what destined to each life. Someone might live a happy life and some others live a challenging life. But have you ever think that no one can predict what will happen next? And no one can predict that every second of life are capable of change? Don't you know that change is the only constant thing in this world? My point is our life and everyones life is equal and in balance after all in change aspect.

Everything will change, changes is the only constant. Don't be mad of your life right now every person live a life according to a destined life. We can strive for something but we can't controll of what will tomorrow come.

Just trust the process of God, everything happened to our life has a reason.

If you're in top right now try to help to those who are really in the ground. If you're in the ground, Please let us fight together to reach the top.

There is always a light after the darkness.Just hold on and keep fighting the journey of life,

We become more stronger in every challenge we face, don't give up to reach the top.

Being poor is not the saddest life after all,

Hunger is not the reason to give up.

Lead image reference:https://unsplash.com/photos/z0nVqfrOqWA

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @zellypearl
Sponsors of Chor06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chor06
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Laban lang . Ganyan talaga ang buhay. Kung di ka masyado bihasa sa englishm pwede ka magtagalog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You ate so on point my friend Being poor is not the saddest life after all, there are many rich folks who doesn't have peace and happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right dear. Hunger isn't and should never be the reason for one to give up in life. We should be thankful to God for any condition at all we find ourselves in because other people are going through even worst conditions.

Here is a little tip to encourage you! Keep engaging with many writers as possible and keep posting. By the way, it seems you have a little bit of challenge with your English translation. You could download Grammarly.com to your phone or PC, it will help you with your English and grammatical sentences and construction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really hard for me to construct perfect work with correct grammar. I'm not good at writing in English.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there a grammar correction apps? Thanks for that. It will help me for that😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Grammarly.com. check the app in Google play store and download

$ 0.00
2 years ago