I Want to be a Boy

6 16
Avatar for Ching_Lyn
3 years ago

Hi there everyone! Good Day to all of you.

I was called as Fujoshi an japaneses term uses for female fans who loves and enjoys fictional story, novels, manga, anime series and movie that is all about the love between two men.

I start to become like this on last month, were one of my friend recommend me this anime series entitled "Super Lovers".

Everytime I'm reading or watching any boy's love genre I keep wishing I wish I'm a boy and experience this kind of scenario like in the story.

Though, I only watch those animated series and movie. If it's not animated I can't even stands watching it for more than 10 minutes.

Anyway I dont know If I'm only the one who's experiencing like this but they said that most of the teenage girl love watching this kind of genre. Well i'll just enjoy this. hahahhaa

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Oh em gee. Same sis! I'm also a fujoshi and nothing's wrong with that. I've also watched "Super Lovers" kyaaaaaaaa. Let's be friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure sure give me your facebook accout or email anything that can be our way to catch up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I'm keeping my identity in secret😅 but you could subscribe to my profile so we can keep in touch. I'll do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay sis that would do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yess

$ 0.00
3 years ago