Collecting Things as My Hobby

4 23
Avatar for Ching_Lyn
3 years ago

Good Day everyone! So one of my hobby is collecting certain things depending on what time it is.

For example when I was 12 I begun collecting wallets. Whether it is big or small. As of now I have 25 wallets with different types and sizes.

When I was 15 in the month of January I got a hobby of collecting different types and designs of contact lens. I bought 15 pairs with different cases which designs are We Bare bears since I also collecting this things at the same time. I also collected different types of necklace, one of my favorite necklace is the "100 different word of I love you's" necklace.

When I was 16 I got an idea of collecting different shades and types of lipstick. I got 8 shades of two shaded lipsticks and the 12 shades of mac lipsticks. I also bought a lot of types of liptints that I found cute which is always in set. At the same year I also got an idea of collecting different types of bags. I have 10 bag packs 15 sling bags and 2 string bags.

In my 17th year of existense. The things that I collected are more on lights. I collected 20 lamp shades and 4 set of string bulbs. Also I got the hobby of petting fishes. I have 5 pairs of it that currently mated with each others. That make me have a hundred plus of pray (small/baby fishes).

These are the collection I've had during my teenage days. Now I was thinking of what should I collect and keep this year.

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf

Comments

I collect things too! :) But ya, this is the first I heard of someone collecting contact lenses and lipsticks. Do you display them? Don't think you can use them after some time? I collect fabric and perfume bottles although I have plans to use the fabric to make them into something. Just haven't gotten to it yet :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that time that most of my classmates are wearing contact lens and i joined in book character that is the very first time i wear contact lenses. Then it all started

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Collecting contact lenses? It's the first time I hear someone say that. You must be rich.

As a moderator, I ask you to check your grammar. Some examples: my hobbies osĀ  depends in time. As of now I got a hobby 10 bag packs 15 sling bags and 2 string bags. etc If you use Grammarly many of your mistakes will be corrected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry Ms. Moderator I'll fixed it right away. Sorry again

$ 0.00
3 years ago