Best? Am I?

4 15
Avatar for Ching_Lyn
3 years ago

I know I have flaws, imperfections and negative attitudes.I know I'm the worst in handling this kind of situation. I know I'm still amateaur in this type of league. I know I'm not beautiful comapred to your ex'es. But how do I deserve someone like you who cherish and embrace all of my imperfections. Who accepted who am I and what am I. You make me feel Im the best woman, friend, girlfriend ,partner and now spouse. Best? Am I? I keep asking myself what I have to be blessed by someone like you but you keep insisting , Im the best nothing more and nothing less.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

That's nice po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep up the good work .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you poo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gud job baby girl keep writing remember this 3 word Like subscribe Comment lagi mong gagawin Yan Para Maka earn NG point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank youuu pooo mommy hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago