Yellow cup

1 29
Avatar for Ching13
3 years ago

One cup of hot chocolate on the table is not enough

I used to see two serves hot

But what went wrong lately

That now I'm here alone sitting so lonely.

We used to smile together with each sip

Mornings had been wonderfully sweet

But sugar now tastes sickening bitter

Because you're nowhere to be found, gone forever.

I remember how you love to use that cup

Filled with yellow dots from bottom to top

You user to take good care of it

Hot chocolate in that cup for you seems so perfect.

I tried other cups to change the mood

But nothing works, it brings back the truth

That the cup you left to me was the best

Though it seems unnoticed compared to the rest.

Thank you for the cup you left

Since it make me feel stronger that what i am before.

2
$ 6.08
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago