Subscription

3 19
Avatar for Ching13
3 years ago

I sign up on Read.cash two weeks ago and started to have only 1 subscriber. I don't really mind having few but as day pass my subscription rises. From 1 to 12 subscribers.

I am happy that it is growing day by day.

What will you get if you subscribe?

So, basically if you subscribe to a profile here in read.cash. You will get a notifications of there published articles.

What will you get if you have a subscribers?

Your subscriber count reflects how many people have subscribed to your profile in read.cash. The more subscribers you have there is a big chance that your articles will be read, they may like it, leave some comments and upvote your articles.

How will you know if how many people subscribe to your profile?

The subscriber count on your dashboard in your profile that shows on the picture above.

To my subscribers, thank you so much. You really made me happy 😊 and will do my best to write good content articles. ♥️

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching13
3 years ago

Comments