Strangers

0 11
Avatar for Ching13
2 years ago

What if roses were blue

What if violets were red

Will change the way you feel

Towards me?

Or the world you see?

I hate it when they fake care

Choke on smoke can't breathe

Last time I felt love

Was first grade

On my mother's front seat

Everybody wants to fight with me

Everybody always hated me

Even strangers try to cover it

Always been used to it

In fact I am numb to it.

Changed myself to feel accepted

Two faced stand corrected

Even though I never made it

I am a winner though

In my own way.

Why I always doubt myself?

Why do I have to stress myself?

Why do I always have to find the bad?

In all the good that I have always had

Maybe life is not for all of us

Maybe one day they will refer to us

Maybe then I will be the woman

That I have always wished to be

No strings attached.

1
$ 1.96
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty

Comments