My uncle's book

0 23
Avatar for Ching13
2 years ago

Oh, how i often laugh, caught by my imagination,

How a child could be tough in certain situations

When I received the book in its story I was hooked.

It tells about a fifth grader's experience,

You'll laugh, you'll cry, he will move your patience

Sometimes he can be a bully and sometimes as good as Mr. Bean's teddy.

My uncle said, "how a great story it was"

That he remembers something like this in the past,

The book is so precious to me, and also important to him you see.

So I was glad, one summer evening

He gave it to me, to do something

to read other's story and be wise from it

And specially be good to others, that's a characteristic no one can outwit.

2
$ 3.34
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty

Comments